Desi Ogre's

You know those men who always have a frownie under that stache and they’re always grumpy (Like main admi hoin, aur main nahi kuch hota) no matter what you do for them?

Do they need love, affection, understanding too? What’s the best way to handle them?

Re: Desi Ogre's

Eat candies in front of them and dont share .Yes everyone needs affection

Re: Desi Ogre’s

Nope. They require lassi. :rolleyes:

Everybody needs love, attention and affection. The question is are you the one to give it or someone else? Best way is treat them like you treat other people. Special treatment only causes drama.

Okay, so yes on affection.

But normal people appreciate the affection and give some back too. But an ogre is like argggggg. And gets all confused when someone loves it.

Its important we understand ogres first. Ogres may appear hard and grumpy but once you crack open them, i guess they have that soft mushy gay elements that most characters like Cinderella and snow white have. Being grumpy is one way most people protect themselves .And others dont know how to express. If an ogre isnt showing signs of being in love,look for little things he does for u.

Ogres are like onions

Every Shrek needs a Fiona....IJS

Swedish massage from the wife.

:( Poor guys.

Why don't these guys invest time and effort into their looks??

Esp them desi ones. Like proper tarka onions.

yea...... they also make people cry.....even if they don't want to......sach are desi pyaaz :(

Not every ogre is awesome like Shrek.

Fine rolla, I'm gonna go understand my ogre and be nice to it.

As an ex Ogre I can say kindness was much appreciated. :-/