Desi Moms

Mom comes to visit her son Khurram for dinner… Who lives with a girl roommate Shazia… During the course of the meal, his mother couldn’t help but notice how pretty Khurram’s roommate was… She had long been suspicious of a relationship between the two, and this had only made her more curious.

Over the course of the evening, while watching the two interact, she started to wonder if there was more between Khurram and his roommate than met the eye. Reading his mom’s thoughts, Khurram volunteered, ‘I know what you must be thinking, but I assure you, Shazia and I are just roommates’.

About a Week later, Shazia came to Khurram saying, ‘Ever since your mother came to dinner, I’ve been unable to find the silver chutney jar… You don’t suppose she took it, do you?’ ‘Well, I doubt it, but I’ll email her, just to be sure.’

So he sat down and sent an e-mail:

Dear Mother, I’m not saying that you ‘did’ take the chutney jar from my house, I’m not saying that you ‘did not’ take the chutney jar. But the fact remains that it has been missing ever since you were here for dinner.
Love, Khurram

A few hours later, Khurram received an email from his Mother which read:

Dear Son, I’m not saying that you ‘do’ sleep with Shazia, and I’m not saying that you ‘do not’ sleep with Shazia. But the fact remains that if she was sleeping in her OWN bed, she would have found the chutney jar by now.

Love, Mom.

Lesson of the day … Don’t Lie to Your Mother…especially if she is Desi!

Re: Desi Moms

weak yaar

desi mom would of killed khurram if she know that his room mate is a girl..

That's why this is called a joke

Mummy ko nahi haai pataah .. mummy ko naa khanaa :wink:

hahahahahahaha

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

lollllllllllllzzzzzzzzz

:d:cb:

its been posted b4..

:omg::omg::omg:

lol pmsl ded funny dat was hehehe

hmmm ye joke hai ya cadet.. oops I mean KHURRAM ka dream :chai:

it sounds like a joke meant for regular moms in general and someone just typed in "desi" moms. this joke does not apply to desi mothers. But it's still a good one :D

:hayaa:

hahahahhaa

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz