desi men with

tidd!!

wats up with young guys these days. I know there are some guys [includin my bros] who take care of themselves pretty well. Workout regularly and watch wat they eat. But then there are guys who eat and eat and enjoy life but doesn’t care if their tid is coming out at a pretty young age.

Why can’t our desi men take care of themselves as non-desi ppl do?

Re: desi men with

Lois, you'll be surprised to see how many obese non desis there are! But yes, desi men sometimes let go real soon. It's because their mommies feed them parathas and ghee with guR every morning. Then they get married and their wives feed them killer nihari to impress them... it's a never ending story.

being obese is totally different than having desi men walk around with tidd coming out only. They wear tight jeans and polo shirt that too tucked in... now imagine how easily this image can give u nightmares.

why are you opening similar threads Lois .. what is going on .. tell us .. we are here to make fun of you .. please share

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeesh, and with patli patli taangeiN sticking out beneath the tidd :hmmm:. You tell me the reason madam doc.

Bombardement of posts! May to sochta hi reh gaya!

worst than that is desi aunty with a tidd and people congratulating her and she is telling that she is not pregnant

you guys r funny :hehe:

reason is .. its end of jan month and soon we will get our result:D

zyadah socheye nahee, batayee. kya aap ka tidd hai?

nice reason :hehe:

Man that happened with me soon after I had my baby. The lady asked me when I was due… I was like :mad: woman, I already delivered :mad2:

^ hahaha i have witnessed something like that recently :hehe:

Yes! But it is jusfified with may age!!! And one thing when I enter a room my foot still comes in before my tummy!!!

Someone said that to you Lois :eek: Whatttttttttttttttt, you’re to young girl. Get rolling. Pilates. come on come on, you can’t let that happen to you yet… you are too young, and you still aren’t even married!

going down on knees and banging fists on the ground

so is it right to say that with age one should accept the idea of having tidd instead of doing anything about flattening it?

no no not me :smack:
my bhabhi :fatee:

:slight_smile:

I dont have a Tidd problem :chai:

but future is not looking good :bummer:

Desi uncles with big tidds and tinds look good! You're just jealous LL!

**hahahaha

LL make sure you check his ID.
If he is young but looks old, that can be fixed. Get him warped and kick him out for running.
Do I need to tell where to kick??**

i like to give you a tidd-full but not rite now. all i can say is...jitna bhi khatay hain...apna khatay hain...tumhara diya hua nahe...