Desi Male Hair Styles

I am always cutting my hair the same standard way. Thats simply because I find not a lot of male hair styles focus on desi faces and features (at least not the books at the local saloon I use).

So people post pictures of desi hair styles for men that you have found looking good on desi people. I am gonna print out the one I like and take it to my barber.

Anyone have highlights? What color and do you like them?

hmcq..in my humble opinion..highlights on a man are soooo gay.

[thumb=D]kramer2.JPG[/thumb]

Hahahahahaha yeah I might have to try the "kramer"! I think I am too sienfield :)

I love this guy :love: :love: :love:

Herez another style

[thumb=D]hair%20style.JPG[/thumb]

try this one :hehe:

^^ issiliye apney avatar mein sar par topi ley rakhi hai? :rotato:

^^ good one :k: :hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Hopeless people!... ask for help and they cant even post one decent picture.... Ask for pictures of a model and there would be 200+ replies...

I guess all the guys at GS either have plain vanila hairstyles or lack hair altogether!

Just curious, is there is a difference between desi and non desi hairstyles???

:k: :hehe:

meney koshish kee thee desi hairstyle search karney ki lekin mujhe tou kuch nahi mila :bummer: and you won’t find serious replies here…but if you go to a barbar shop, they’ll have a whole book full of male hair styles :halo:

[thumb=D]hair.JPG[/thumb]

a pretty boy, with pretty red hair :D

[thumb=D]tcm0007.JPG[/thumb]

^Actually I did get a hairstyle just like that. he seems to have it parted but mine just brushed back straight.

:mudhosh: