-
Why its yuck? it can be your personal opinion. I think most of the desi girls wanted to have tinds. But traditions ley kar baith gey hain…
-
Please point me to Quran/Hadith where its forbidden to have tind by girls !
-
I think most Desi girls will say YUCK, tradition or no tradition. But if we don’t have tinds because of traditions then THANK YOU GOD FOR TRADITIONS!!!

-
The responsibility and duty of increasing one’s knowledge falls on our own shoulders. Go and find the Hadeeth yourself, if you are a true seeker of knowledge.

-
So if their was not traditions then you will be having tind rest of the life .. Wow :biggthumb
-
Please guide me to it … :o
its in my head for past few hours, coming here and seeing this and ur thumka DID IT! ![]()
phir poochho gai desi larkian darhi kewn nahi rakhti? :ASA: kehna kia chah rahay ho bhai? kahin kisi she-male ki talash to nahi kar rahay? :cb:
care to share which religion/tradition/culture she is following?
Re: Desi girls
Okay, girls and tinds are disgusting to me. I dont find it attractive and I dont think men do either. No, girls dont like or wish to have tinds. Where women have to suffer cramps, men get to deal with premature balding and tonds sticking 3 feet out LOOOOL
Imagine the scene every morning, man and wife shaving their heads, beards and mustaches...
Who is the hottest girl in the world???!!!!
A DESI GIRL!
A DESI GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
^^^ :AID:
i use 2 have dat hairstyle
when i was a kid ![]()
I agree but never seen a desi girl with tind.. why is that ?
I've seen many desi girls with tind, you have seen them too. But they were all 4 years old or less.
You just want a grownup desi girl to be seen with a tind
In Hindu Culture it is a Multi Million dollar business…The thing is there is this Hindu tradition of women shaving their whole heads as a sacrifice for one of their gods(I have forgotten the name) and they donate their hair to the God…The temples …the admins of in turn sell it to companies that pay thousands of dollar for that human hair to be used as extensions here and other countries of the west…So dude go to Bhindia for unlimited Tinds in temples like those:D
-

-
Since you asked nicely:
Hazrat Ali (ra) reported: “The Messenger of Allah (saw) forbade women to shave off their head.” -Mishkaat ul Masabih p. 334, from Nisai.
Here is the link: A Gift for Muslim Women - Google Book Search
Bari pasand hai tumhin:D
^^ desi bi karein..un ko bi pasand karein gey :D
long hairs [on the head] enhance woman's beauty that is why in Islam woman are asked to be as modest as much as the can in front men....ie. covering them up.
Agree wiv this point.Long hairs r women's beauty.
I used 2 hav short hairs shoulder cut my mum used 2 say
womens beauty is in long hairs.thn tind is nothing jst useless
i hate gals having tind.
Yes tinds look ugly on women, period. Why anyone would willingly shave her head if she is perfectly healthy is beyond me.