NS...salam wala kum....wah wah janab bohat khoob...and it is true...
dil..dilseee
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited June 27, 1999).]
NS...salam wala kum....wah wah janab bohat khoob...and it is true...
dil..dilseee
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited June 27, 1999).]
thanks to the export of aids victims into Pakistan we do have some cases of aids. and give me a break about PAK having the same hiv rate as india. u have no stats to prove it.
kg, provocative outlooks, dresses and behavior have everything to do with rape/sexual misconduct. but then again they r not the sole reason they only escalate the chances. and its a proven fact.
[This message has been edited by mundyaa (edited June 27, 1999).]
In my humble opinion, women, whether they are desi or not, have every right to wear shorts if they want. It is their right to decide. No one else has the right to judge them or tell them what to wear.
Mundyaa, you sound like an extremist and a baffoon. Wearing shorts does not give you aids. Unless there’s actual penetration of some kind, std’s are NOT transmitted. Speak for yourself, maybe you might be tempted to sexually assault a woman when you see a woman in shorts, but most of us have a degree of self control.
Besides, desi legs are mmm mmm cute.
I agree with aahmed based on the woman's choice to wear shorts or not. BUT I greatly disagree the fact that desi women/girls would look attractive, nice or even hmmm good in shorts.
Its a fact ok. I believe all desi women look graceful and attractive in kameez shalwar or a variation thereof but definitely not shorts. eh?
Yes!! Shalwar Suits are the way to go for Desi girls ..they just look so ..u know ..nice in them.
Besides i dont think anyone wants to see brown legs on a beautiful day (the same goes for guys too).
I think a person's choice of clothing should be his/her own business.
Yeah whats with the small itsy bitsy versions of desi girls in America. Especially if u compare them with our home grown girls.
[This message has been edited by Shehzada (edited June 30, 1999).]
I am not kidding..yesterday in the mall.I saw a desi girl,I dont know weather she was from pakistan or india,wearing shorts,yar she had big hair like men on her legs,and you will not believe that anybody passing by was watching her legs...her parents were with her,she was wearing shalwar kameez,I think it was her sister,she was wearing jeans and she was wearing shorts
Yar if you want to wear shorts,have your leg shaved,she was a good looking girl,but all her beauty was down the drain.
dil...dilseeee
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited June 30, 1999).]
Exactly my point...actually i am not into legs at all. I like to fly a bit higher (if u catch my drift) ;)
btw are u sure that the person u were thaarooing was a mounnase and not a guy in chaddi.
kidding ji kidding :):):):)
Shehzada..adab...yar badsha tar na wala kiamat ke nazar rakta hain...I am not into legs also,mere khyal sa hamara aur ap ka pasand milta julta hai.....
Yar last time I went to bundhu khan and enjoyed the tandori chicken breast,with there nan....it was good.
dil....dilseeeeeeeee
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited July 01, 1999).]
I am fed up of always looking at goris legs. Now I wanna see some desi legs. Desi legs are much more in good health, have a nice tan and more sexy! And I hope, something good inbetween there too!! The case of VIRGINITY.
Fata Morgana
ahmed, call me whatever.... but if u r so fond of shorts then have ur family put em on so the rest of the world can watch. now without getting personal or insulting, which i could cos u have too, imagine someones mother in shorts!!! and that someone could be u.... if it sounds right to u then i got no problem. :)
[This message has been edited by mundyaa (edited July 01, 1999).]
Aray nahin dilse ...tooso and silver spoon serve better chick pieces these days.... :)