Desi Girls hate Desi Guys??

Re: Desi Girls hate Desi Guys??

i am pakistani born :smiley:

British born :mocking:

let me add something to that. the girls here are the same too :stuck_out_tongue:

Im an exception for some reason…Im differnt to most girls…in fact Im different to everyone. thats why we have hour long discussions/debates between my friends. me against them. they hate pak…I love pak. they hate pakistani people living there…I like them :slight_smile:

its a neverending debate friends have with me …but deep inside they know im right :snooty:

Thanks impulse, atleast some one with some sense! who apperciate roots.

wait so u.k. born desi guys are worse then american born desi guys? i dont hate desi guys but if they are the sexist freaks who expect their wives to stay home all the time then i will hate them. why was pcg banned??

why was pcg banned??

I guess she opened too many men-bashing threads than she was allowed to. :hehe: .. O and not to mention those sex-related ones too.

:bummer: i don’t live in pak only i grew up there :blush:

I thought we had freedom of speech here :konfused:…oh wait this is pakistani forum :smiley:

oye pagal ho gya hai . indian guls LOVE PAKI MUNDAS :D ... n if ur punjabi then ....... ;););) n yea its personal XPERIENCE not observation bhai saab !

yea i agree to this one :wink: yea they do, also a personal expereince.