hey sadzz, Welcome Back! ![]()
I missed arguing with you !! :-p how have you been?? ![]()
ps.
you’re considering moving to pak?!
Are you serious?? ![]()
hey sadzz, Welcome Back! ![]()
I missed arguing with you !! :-p how have you been?? ![]()
ps.
you’re considering moving to pak?!
Are you serious?? ![]()
hehe.. hey CA...how u doing??
hmmm ive always wanted to go back to work.. but yeah im thinking of moving back... im just brainstorming.. nothing concrete
I'm good and you?? :-)
hey seems like you REALLY enjoyed your trip to Pak which maybe why you wanna go back..well, I think if you enjoy "muhalle k bachay aur auntiyaan" knocking at your door every 10 minutes and enjoy doing house chores then you should consider moving back. :D I personally think life is very relaxing and fun in Pakistan. There are many disadvantages but still it's a nice place to live if you got money. :)
yeah im good.. apart from not being able to sleep at all.. which really sucks..
yeah i didnt mind the lifestyle.. ive been back a few times and the good thing is that everytime i go there, i get to see more of the 'normal' life rather than just the fun fun fun stuff... and thats what made me think about it..
lets see kya hotha hai..
aww that sucks you can't sleep...must be coz of difference in Pak/OZ timings...
hey by "fun" I meant normal life...people have a lot of time on their hands there but they know how to spend it ...you know going to each others house...exchanging food...sleeping til afternoon...hehe..I used to love that kind of lifestyle...I don't know if I'll like it when I go back now...Well, good to know you don't mind the lifestyle! :)
yeah i did that too... as in sleep in till noon... but i reckon normal day requires the female to wake up the latest 10... and then she has to 'administor' the cleaning and cooking... washing.. going to bazaar (to do God knows what) and yeah a lot of things which id like to be doing instead of working hehe.. how sad is my life..
why wont u enjoy it this time?
yeah just stay away from the Massi's....otherwise u gonna be blasted with rishte from all over the place
100 % agree , It’s all depends on onse personality :k: for me it is not a problem moving back …that’s what is my biggest wish ![]()
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
yeah i did that too... as in sleep in till noon... but i reckon normal day requires the female to wake up the latest 10... and then she has to 'administor' the cleaning and cooking... washing.. going to bazaar (to do God knows what) and yeah a lot of things which id like to be doing instead of working hehe.. how sad is my life..
why wont u enjoy it this time?
Well, I'm not sure if I'll enjoy or not..I mean, I haven't gone back for 7 yrs so can't say anything. My lifestyle has changed quite a bit so I might not like to stay there permenantly because I want to do a lot of other things then just take care of my family(which is a great task, no doubt)..I'm not sure if I'll be able to do all that coz it takes a lot of courage for a woman in Pakistan to go out and do something for the country like working in an organization that is helping poor in Pakistan..Plus almost everyone in my 'khandan' lives in US/CAN and Europe so I know I'll be kind of lonely there...Well, I think I'll be able to decide or judge better when I go back to visit Pakistan, until then I have no clue if I can live there or not...:)
Hey sadzzz…![]()
I see you are back…Good to see you again after all this time, what happened? I thought we lost you for good…![]()
Anyways, welcome back…![]()
i know my friend reemzy is goin back and she will be living there with her husband..i mean girls still do that..she still wants to come back here though..i mean pak is only good for a vacation haha
no but if ur loved ones are there it could be cool
hmmm i dono bout others buh from wut i saw...life's so much bettah in pakistan..n so much phun...
it's sooooo boring here...n most of all living there wid family is even mo bettah...i juz feel at home ova thea..bfo i used to think ke i can neva live in pakistan since im so used to livin in US...lekin dat ain't tru...i still love pakistan da same way i used to bfo n can't wait to move back INSHALLAH :D