Desi-gals

Re: Desi-gals

You speak volumes about desi men!

I have socially learnt it from females!

Zalim just a quick question and no offence "how young are you"

Awwww - what's the matter? you talk of meeting another woman and are not thinking straight because she is attracted to you, get negative reactions from the women, and this is what you do?? Give it a rest Zalim. It seems from the threads coming from you it is a bit of an obsession there also, you think?

1. Whats the relevance?

Okay. I need rest cuz I am fighting with temptations I did not aspire for and the abuses that I am getting from fat, sick girls for sharing my feelings. I was sadly mistaken to have been talking to people who have some insight!

hahaha! Now he is calling names. What, you still haven't graduated from kindergarten even at 27? You were mistaken, but we had pinned you for a loser from the get go, guess that still makes us better than you.

This fat ass called me ******* in the other thread.

hahahahahahaha

The guy is a freaking comedian!!!

I didn't call you that in the other thread, but I think I should have.

Zalim Wadera - this may be the reason why my PMs have stopped.
distasteful!! :yukh:

Zalim saab, abhi bhi waqt hai. Jaa kar biwi jee say maafi maang lo showing your full sharmindagi. then maybe she will "be nice" with you helping you get rid of this frustration and tension which we have all observed you going through lately and is making you commit some senseless things.

He was talking about me :stuck_out_tongue:

You’re not a fatass :bummer:

Sara, I swear, sometimes I burst laughing uncontrolably reading some of your posts.

What? We’re obsessed with sex?

This guy is high on something. :smiley:

Glad I can do the job :smiley:

zalim wadera..i like u already :hehe:

desi girls are like bhooki shernis when it comes to boom boom…but cuz of our culture they somehow keep it in…alas that makes them desperate too (u see that on display when some pretty boy posts his pic in img2…all our desi aunties flock there)

Someone contact his wife and give her the GS URL - boy she is in for a treat :D