Desi Boyz - Bollywood Movie

Will this be another “Garam Masala” kinda thingy :hmmm:

Re: Desi Boyz - Bollywood Movie

looks quite bakwas.....

yeah looks a lot similar to garam masala type.

No, it is much better than Gram Masala.

I usually dont go to theater to watch bollywood movie. But yesterday, I was insisted by my siblings and watched it.

it was kind of Dostana movie. Johan abraham and Akshay Kumar portrayed as male dancer in girls’ bachelor parties. I think it is best word to describe their profession here on GS. :@:

^ acha agar dostana jaisi hai tou tab bhi bakwas.......per tum kehte ho tou i will watch.

I dont like Akshay Kumar anyways...

i dont like john he is so pathetic

I hate John! all he does is talk with a straight face and/or smile...his one eye goes chinko and thats about it when it comes to his acting. The movie looks boring forced comedy...but lets see..

the trailor just comes across as gay porn.....it looks trashy and trying toooo hard. cheap.

PATHETIC movie....It was suppose to be a funny/comedy film and I dont remember even smiling during the whole bloody thing, DONT waste your timd if you havnt already watched it

it is not a family movie.

i didnt want to go for the movie as i thought it would be as gay as twilight. i had my concerns about this movie a copy of duce biglow. i was dragged to the movie and i actually liked it.
its an entertaining movie with well done punch lines. especially jerry's mother was too good.

it is actually a kids movie. way more family movie than Ra.one.
though it was weak on acting side but not a dirty movie