Desi blonds ?

You come across many desi in daily life who behave like blonds , what would you call them because they are not blonds by looks , only by behavior. :snooty:

Re: Desi blonds ?

DC-Dumb Chic

I ignore them

silly!

Some even try to look like blonds and fail miserably ofc...

Puke

Desi Murgi !!

Desi Khoti Walayti Teetnay

Nomica

language plz :ASA:

let me translate it for you

"Desi Gadhi, Wilaayti Adaaein’…urdu just kills the mood :smack:

urdu is better than the punjabi “khoti” word which you have used :snooty:

khoti wasn’t for you…why are you offended :cb:

and punjabi is awesome…

Korni Also Sounds Good For Desi Blonds !!

i hate desi blondes

pata nahi kya samajh ti hain apne aap ko

blonde act karne se koi “blonde chick” to ban nai jaengi wo :snooty:

I think one should not blame them because maybe they can't help being like that and the reason could be that they are grown up like the western culture.

But it's another story if some people are acting like blondes While they are not, that looks stupid

term about therm is CHALLII .sorry korn iam not talking about u .seriously some people called them CHALLII

Jaweriya I don't like western desis either

Yeah sure everyone is free to give their opinion.

But still one should always remind that the one you are prejudicing and looking negative things maybe He/She is a better person then you. You don't Need to be a desi to be a good human or moslim.

Maybe it will sound that I am a desi blonde that's why I am taking the side for them but that's not true. I just dont like to react at people how they look like, it's more interesting who they actually are.

Desi Mirch Masala :snooty:

Jaweriya I do agree with you that being desi (a real desi) doesn’t mean you are better person or better muslim, infact if you have been brought up abroad and lived in the west and then you go to pakistan like myself, you will literally find some “real” desis inhumane and abnormal because of their attitude and customs…so ofcourse if there are some western values like politeness and tolerance (some of our people seriously don’t have these two :smack:) then we should appreciate and adopt them

but what i meant was desis living in the west should maintain their national and religious identity by dressing moderately, speaking our own languages like urdu punjabi or whichever at home rather than speaking english full-time in self-invented accents, eating more pakistani foods than the self-invented chinese and italian foods with names no real chinese or italian would know, and the list goes on…