Desi Aunties

These Desi Aunties are sooo weird they ask some really stupid questions. Yesterday i was at a party and here comes up

a Desi aunty and she started a conversation with me: asking some really strange and weird questions. :mad:

Re: Desi Aunties

lol. Detail of her gestures and the questions please! :smiley:

^ Yeah please.. And ur reaction to those questions..

if any of these, no weird at all.

LOL @ Khuskhabri :hehe:

Har family ki ronak :hehe:

so now asking questions or having conversation is weird and stupid? yeah in the age of dumbphones

if they went to another girl, wouldn’t u feel left out or ignored? Ke mujhay kyun nai pucha, kya mei khubsoorat nai hu, etc etc

She was asking questions related to girls and what they go through.:mad:

But …but.. why was she “asking”

I mean she being aunty doesnt know already?!

Maybe the aunty was showing empathy

Welcome back. When did Mrs. Southie show Empathy and unban you?

Just today! Hope you are doing well, El Sid

Aunties can ask anything, anytime, anywhere. You on the other hand cannot. :woho:

Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi.. :smokin:

Is it something like this?

What were those strange quwestions…?

I love desi aunties… lulz](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

She was asking me that do i get my period etc. I think she should know that or maybe she doesn’t because what she’s going through is MENOPAUSE & HOT FLASHES. LOL