Desert Island Scenario.

OK Peeps.

This is quite definitely one of the most difficult questions that i have ever been asked. Say u had 2 move 2 a desert island for 12 months all by your lonesome and were only allowed to take three pieces of music with you, what would they be ???

To make this a little easier, Islamic tapes are not included as i’m pretty sure (hopeful?) that they would be every1’s first choice. Both desi and pardesi music can be included … but only singles - not albums.

Wish you luck, still not quite figured out my final 3 …

Originally posted by Sadi Sobi:
**OK Peeps.

This is quite definitely one of the most difficult questions that i have ever been asked. Say u had 2 move 2 a desert island for 12 months all by your lonesome and were only allowed to take three pieces of music with you, what would they be ????

To make this a little easier, Islamic tapes are not included as i'm pretty sure (hopeful?) that they would be every1's first choice. Both desi and pardesi music can be included ..... but only singles - not albums.

Wish you luck, still not quite figured out my final 3 ....**

1/Nusrat

2/we will we will rock you. LOL,he he he charge u up

3/ghazal ,jagjit,ghulam,pankaj ,anup etc.

practically torture ,no way why you cant take more on disc .it doesnt take space or add to wt>

You are cruel sad sob

Come on everyone, It's not that much of a difficult question !!!!

its a somehwat confusing question .. by three pieces you mean three songs? or three singles in which case you get the b-sides, remixes or one or 2 other songs with it

Verrrrrry Funny.

3 songs

Is that simple enough 4 you ???

1) Purrani Jeans aur Guitar
2) Insha Ji Utho
3) O dunya kay rakhwalay

and english

1) stairway to heaven
2) Strawberry fields
3) Sounds of silence

1. Abba, "Dancing Queen".
  2. Otis Redding, "Sitting on the dock of the bay".
  3. Roberta Flack, "The first time, ever I saw your face".

The oldies are the best!

Pilot, dancing queen hey? cool song

1. I Will Survive

at first I was afraid…I was petrified!
kept thinkin I would never live without u by my side…

1. Staying Alive
  • well u can tell by the way i used to walk, im a woman’s man…
    ha, ha, ha, ha staying alive staying alive! *
  1. Mamma Mia
  • here we go again, my my how could I resist you? mama mia now i really know, my my how could i have let you go? yes ive been broken hearted, blue since the day we started..why why did i ever let you go? *

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

i agree, old is gold!

are u gonna go my way - lenny kravitz

one - U2

anything by maxwell

1--OST City of Angels
2--Lata Mangeshkars hits
3--home recording of my mum nagging...Is keh baghair tau mein kaheen ja hi nahin sakti

Don't frown, you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

something sung my better half
something sung by nfak
something sung by lenny k.

boyz99, maxwell hey? groovy

I don’t have time to worry -I’d rather keep that for my next life.

yeah Catwoman.........he's got skill!

[This message has been edited by theboyz99 (edited March 14, 2001).]