Take a vacation to your favorite place :)
girls just need a reason to cry
Haar ok ![]()
Shikiiii Its been months on off..and ab tho doh haftay hogaye hea yaar ![]()
nia i wish i could have the peace of mind to do that ..and the time ![]()
Sagitarrius
I wish i was a little less teary but kya karu yaar..i can’t help it..i feel so weepy ![]()
Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
aladin My little darling sweetheart brother hug I'll have to call you when i get my phone on Monday and you can just YELL AT ME !!! I need that. I need someone to tell me to get a grip of myself :-(
Yaar - i was NEVER forced into this. I opted for it myself. Now i just WISH sooooooo badly i'd just gotten married !!! I wouldn't be living through this bull**** now. And about not having mentioned it - yaar kya kehti - i feel guilty for telling the others on MSN too - like aise hi unko tension de rahi hu by moaning at them :-( But now you offered your listening services i'm going to groan to you toooo...
I know what you mean about degrees being nothing - but i'd rather not think like that right now - because then i WILL FAIL :-(
Anyways thank you shooooooooooooooooooooo muchy wuchy for your advice - mail me your number - i'm going to call you next week :)
Yes.... let's make it loud and clear.... by the term JAAN in my previous reply... wot i meant was JAAN as in AAPA-JAAN, AMMI-JAAN, BHABI-JAAN, KHALLA-JAAN... and for those of u who don't know the nitty gritty matter of the fact is that DDarling is my one-way-mou-bolli-baheen... In fact my Aap-JAAN. This is becuase she is just a fraction-of-a-split-second older than me (yes believe me ths is the only valid reason, she's given me)... Otherwise... hadn't I told her these facts... she was in fact ready to flirt me me in a very bloddy and bitchy manner!!!
Hai koi aur larki jo mujhe aapna bhai-JAAN banana chahe gi?
Neat... excuse sis!!! The best way of not giving away one's mobile number to one's fraction-of-a-second-younger brother is by telling him that the phone WILL ARRIVE ON MONDAY... So by Monday he'll probably forget about it all, by himself...
U wish... u'd gotten married!!!... I did tell u that long long time ago remember? And then, u all scolded me!!! Yaar, study-shudy is just not ur type of stuff!!! Wot u need is money, lots and lots of money... so that u can shop around day, shop around at night, just hop shop shop 24-7!!! Hang aroundw ith one's mates, chill out out, go to some cincerts, opera... posh restauratnts/eatouts, travel etc etc etc... Thats' wot I call a quality life... In my opinion a successful man is someone who can earn enough money, so that the wife gets tired of spending it, but the money never runs out... A successful women is soemone who can find such a man! I don't know why parent (or even husbands) make thier women struggle so hard!! Yaar if she doesn't wand to study... well let it be so then... get her wed to a guy with a big wallet...
In this context our parents simply don't know who to take the best decisons of life... 'Should my daughter get married to this guy with a BIG wallet or; the guy with BIG foot?' hummm decisons decsions decsions!!!!
But I don't understand u... after having completed nearly 6 months of your studies (ie 1/2 of ur Masters) now ur saying that ur fed up??? Jaan only 4 more months to go (excluding holidays), that's it, and then u can settle down with ur beloved viking-boy (ie ur sapnou-ka-saudagar)...
LOL.... Jaan u even told everyone on MSN!!! Ur kidding me!!! Yes, and as for my offering of my listening-services... well I was thinking about it for a long time to setup a councelling service for depressed and lonely girls, but didn't know it would commence in this manner... But I warn you Jaan, my services are very very expencive!!! So u better have ur cheque book ready, I hope that u've not spent too much on your that mobile;)!!!
yaar all i can do is pray 4 u,which i will,yaar dont cry:teary1: ur whole experience brought tears to my eyes,yaar cheerup na aapi,i wouldnt go aheas n give u any advice coz im not 21 yet,laiken yaar one very important thing i have learnt is…always begin fresh when u think everythings gettin a bit soggy,n never look back n cry at wht u have done,because there is no way u can go back and change it,solook ahead:)
ahh..DD.. we r of same age ![]()
i know EXACTLY what u r going through ![]()
y dont u pm me .. n talk about if u want .. i think i am a good listener ![]()
n dont cry yara.. .. life’s too short for mourning around.
Re: :)
Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
good, good.
so i see that u’r in ur year 30’s a s well then ![]()
r u really DDarling’s frined… this means that we have partically met on another ;)…
aladin ![]()
leave surroraaa alone ![]()
dd she is the one who is after me… in fact she has been bombarding me with tons of PM!!!
DD mujhe bachaoo na… dekho surror mujh jesay shariff larke ko taang kaar rahi hai
^ jhooooot woh bhee ramzan mein..
:nono:
mujhe kia pari jhoot boolne ki… khuda ghawa hai!
Aladin ur my bro ok?..![]()
???
aarey kiya howa na…
mujh se bure ho and khud hi tu kaha hei who wlse wants to make u a bro so i said ‘i do’…![]()
Disco Duck, have you considered taking St Johns Wort supplements at all? I hear it is very effective for treating mild depression.
Some symptoms of depression.
Lethargic.
Lack of Energy.
Body Aches.
Worry.
Emptiness.
Sadness that you can't shake off.