~~~~~~~~Depression, and its Cure.~~~~~~~~

Re: ~~~~~~~~Depression, and its Cure.~~~~~~~~

Waqi yes ill be nice to you in this thread :)

Re: Depression, and its Cure.

Ask me that in other thread so i can ANSWER YOU :smiley:

Then lets go to another thread :slight_smile: …see you there!..i promised i won’t flood here :frowning:

Oh yes just one more thing....all this thing what i mentioned in my posts...it took ABOUT 3 YRS OF LIFE like that! It wasnt ez! Test by Allah (s.w.t) is not like two hrs exam that we get in school, its a commited test for a long period of time until u start realizing ur faults from the apex of ur heart!

i won’t say anythign coz people have said enough ont his topic like EMM bajia nd cress bhai

for both of u :hug:

MAY ALLAH give u reward for this . this is true he won’t leave his slave alone. :flower1:

^ Mine was 4 years.

Yes, the prophet pbuh had a trial for 23 years. And he was a prophet!

^ Indeed NO ONE , i say NO ONE can top that! Subhanallah!

^ and TOP what HE went through.

What he went through we can never go through!

^ agree 100% level and beyond :)

Wonderful post Crescent…:k:

Too bad people from other forums think Cafe is immature…They miss out on the nicest threads…

^ agree :)

I know, cafe is more mature then you think :smiley:

Lajawaab is right this thread is great!

Wow, I really needed this thread !!!

Hmm, I've learned something from my past.

Alhumdulillah.

Thank Goodness Gupshup Doesn't delete threads!

WHoa, how insightful. Nice to hear you emm (from the past). Crescent, good job, nice thread. I will try to contribute, Inshallah.

SubhanAllah - MashAllah - Crescent, very insightful.

Jazak'Allah Khair

i just read this thread all the way thru, and i'm going thru a similar thing, i've lost part of myself cos i stopped praying and putting everything into Allah Swt hands, i forgot him and his help, but now inshallah i am trying to bring myself back into that part of life,

like my mom said to me
allah neh kahaa hai keh mujhe yaad ker geh toh mai aapkoh bhi yaad keroon gah
agar mujhe bhool jao geh toh mai aap kph bhi bhool jaon gah
she said this to me since things have happened but now inshallah i am fixing it.

i really liked what u wrote cresent so i copied and forwarded it to alot of my friends thnks:D

thanx bizzuuuuuuuuu :p

nicely written, quite informative :k:

crecent u have changed