Re: depliex parlour
Karachi's Depilex isn't good anymore, if its not Misbah, its not good! I have seen Depilex brides. Rubina or Alle Nora or even Nabila is better option but all of these are quite expensive!
same problem is with me… i’m also going to be married right after ramzan eid.. i did surveyed a few parlours which are affordable * i went to see Exclusive at north nazimabad, fabiolla at north nazimabad, mahrose at bahadurabad. i found mahrose makeup better then the rest, my wedding lehenga is of maroon colour. i can’t go other than north nazimabad or bahadurabad/tariq road. i did see depilex pictures too at www.depilexonline.com , i didn’t find them good enough to book for.. but my in laws are booking depilex for the valima makeup and my valima lehnga is of light bluish green colour [you can call sea-green also] the valima makeup of depilex is good. but i didn’t like the makeups that they’ve done with maroon and reds. what must i do? can anyone please post a few pictures from parlours of north nazimabad or bahadurabad or gulshan if they know any good parlour there?? i wish i could go to sabs :(] but it is far away from my house and my father isn’t allowing me to go to defence :(] kehtay hain halaat kharab hain qareeb jaao .. i live in f.b area - please help and post pics from the parlours that you suggest. it would be highly appreciable .. thanks everyone*
Sabi_13 very right.....money is not an issue place is the issue...defence is far n halat are kharab :(
8 yeras back i saw some brides and their make up done by depilex they were looking so beautiflll
dont know how depliex is now....
I got my engagement makeup done from Rose North Nazimabad they did a good job. The makeup artist is not very cooperate or talkative but she is talented and does give a good look! Rose does have good services plus the whole salon is clean and they have hygenic methods.
My & mine SIL valima makeup was done in Fabiolla , they dont have a single maekupartist they have many girls doing it . Mine was done by a different girl and my SIL from a different gal. They do very good makeup atleast ours was done nicely. The dupatta setting was not really nice …they used small sized safetly pins for dupata setting.
Zara’s is another options they usually make good brides , but the services are not that good. I have only been there once , the staff is quite rude! I don’t find their services method hygenic also.
If I were you I would have either have opted for Rose.*
thanks for the suggestions girls.. (f)
yesterday my aunt came and she advised for zaras tariq road. www.zarassalon.com is their website. i want to see some non professional pictures of zaras or rose may be.. if you guys can help, please upload some pictures if you’ve.
Zaras makeup looks fabulous. I think its better than depilex. Anyone one having real bride pictures from Zara's??
my sister also got her makeup done with zaras tariq road in 2002. she looked cute but her makeup was little pinkish, pictures came out really fabulous but she was looking very pink on the wedding day yaar... but yeh bhi hay k ab improve kar liya hoga naa...
i donot know others but we put arabic stunning make upp...if u want to look that pics let me know girl...but bst of luck for ur wedding
*wese yahan koi sialkot ka memebr hay to mujhe bih aik quetsion kerna hay depliex parlour k he hawalay s eper sialkot ka memebr koi hay yahan per *
Hi, this is Khuram. I am beauty consultant for Oriflame cosmetics company. Oriflame is a swedish cosmetics company in Direct selling business in 61 countries.
Now Everything is at your door step.
For complete information and order:
contact at: 03004031618
I have seen a real bride 4rm Zara's... she wasn't looking good at all... in ma opinion depilex is much much better than Zara's... :)
i would agree sweet lady..depilex is good..moderen and zaras is quite typical
hain!
really yaaar.. help , lets do a "depilex vs zaras" poll here... so that girls would know which one is better [esp. the ones who are getting married this year]
im way too confused :(
i also agree that Depilex is waaay better than Zara's . But the girl here have a problem with commuting that why i advised zara's or rose.
Depilex is good no doubt!
no ofense to zara's...they also do good make up....but depilex is more moderen and good...
they do so many bridal shoots ..with top magazines and models..they r more famous and hyped yes its also expensive then zaras,,
have u ever seen zaras make up at any bridla magazine or comercial and drama shoot..
ppl who have some taste and knowlege about make up always prefer depilex then zara
but yes some class of ppl like zaras also..reason can b any thing
dont b confuse do what ever u want....may b u like zaras make up then depilex..
its depend on yr luck as well...zaras may b satisfied u better then deplilex
Ahan...
my vote is for DEPILEX... :)
sweeties, my valima makeup is going to be from depilex thats why i want to book another one for wedding day so that the makeups could be totally different. i want suggestions from you girls. i'm personally not in favour of any as i haven't seen any of these parlours makeups recently. so kindly help, i hope this could be helpful for others too who just come to read the posts.