Denounce Your self here as Pakistani Fan

I officially denounce myself as Pakistani Cricket Fan for One year. I will officialy be rooting for Srilankan Cricket for next 1 Year. Who else wants to denounce their support for Pakistani team and management who let us down with political fights, dope cases, drama and dismal performance.

Goodbye Pakistani Cricket. I am not joking. I am dead serious.

I luv Pakistan to my death but not their cricket anymore. I denounce it now.

If you do, then please enter here.

This is not a discussion thread for this topic. Its my feeling and opinions. you have a problem, then bite your own nails. Dont bug me and others on this post.

Welcome Sri lanka

Re: Denounce Your self here as Pakistani Fan

Thaali kaY beNgan :naraz:

This is the time when Pakistani Cricket needs our support the most and here we are taking easy exit.. SO much to be a “fan” :hoonh:

never.

its still our team you dumbass. one or two games don't define or justify anything. i say good riddance.

p.s. go kenyaaaaaaaa

I say its a time to do some serious thinking

Some fan you are. Supporting the team when it's winning is the easiest thing in the world to do. Congratulations for proving how much of a fan you are :o .

What support… Pay money and see them loose to ireland. You guys are stupid. Thats why this nation is still standing where it started in 1947 - Begging for money from west and so…

Come on and wakeup… It was a wakeup call… You want to support them… thats fine… eat bangen with thse *******s in their thali..

I somewhat agree with the thread starter. As fans of the team, we have a right to express our displeasure for getting slapped in the faces by all the the drama and politicking that directly causes the poor performance on the field. In fact denouncing the team might be more beneficial than doing nothing as it will give PCB a sense of urgency.

Once again, what you are doing is the easiest thing in the world to do. In fact, such actions are exactly why the nation is standing where it started in 1947. No loyalty, no support when the chips are down.

Wasnt this a wakeup call for you guys. You are as stupid as the selectors.
Why dont you go and give a smooch at inzi's butt.

Stupid... again. i said in simple english in first post. I dont want a debate. i want people who want to denounce, just say whch team they will root for....

So shut up and pay attention..

The point is that they were not down. They let themselves down. What support would I give to an idiot who does the same mistakes again and again. Moreover what idiot i would be to trust them again and again.

Lets not argue but just say if you root for another team...

good night

and now abt chips.
then why in the heck this team showed as they had a full hand?

in essence youve given up being a pakistani! never shall we give up being fans of this team, whilst they make us cry give us more then enough joy!

actually loser like you pay the money to see them lose.. we get free links to watch :cb:

\

Thats ur opinion which i never asked for.

My point is that this team is build on scam artists. this team shouldnt have been shipped to wc like that...

they will inshalah loose to zimbabwe and then you will see.

Don't expect to create such inflammatory threads and have people "just say if you root for another team". Jumping on the bandwagon is always easy to do, remember that. Adios.

I never pay a single cent. How many free links you want. email me. bongi marna band karo and pay attention.

this team has no future without a major overhaul

Man its not inflammatory. It may be for you but who cares. its a simple question. you dont like it dont answer

Hum hai muslim sara jahaan wataan humhara.
Main tu Apnay Aussies bhaiyoon ko favour karoon ga
bhai nationlism tu bari khatarnaak chiz hai.jo acha khelta hai woh jeeta hai.
whos is fav
SA
AUSSIES
SL
WI
IRELAND
BANGLADESH

To me, it was the format of this world cup that has caused this early exit of Pakistan and I think the same will happen to India and England. Just wait and see. Of course it doesn't give you a good feeling, but it also doesn't mean that you start cursing your country and team.

what format?

ireland? are you kidding me. playing their second wc one day game. you think we did not threw away those wickets. but hey we are pakistanis, we have to blame someone. whynot blame sumone who cannot talk - the pitch :P