How come nobody posted Delhi Belly’s review ![]()
Anybody seen it… I haven’t seen yet…
How come nobody posted Delhi Belly’s review ![]()
Anybody seen it… I haven’t seen yet…
Re: Delhi Belly
saw the movie liked it (except for few toilet humour
but the language and few scenes are strictly 18+
I didn't really like the film plus i wasn't dissapointed either. For some reason I never expected anything out of this film. And already knew that this wont be something like Imrans first film...
The film is filled with toilet humour which seems to have been done so many times in english films and then done a bit moderately in Indian films before that it wasn't funny...it seems to have been forced. but if you are one of those people who till ROFL on swear words, farting sounds/guys sitting/****ting in bathroom scenes then this movie is definately for you. The story is quiet plain and simple...the film seems to have been dragged at points. The guys are shown to be a bit to dirty for normal bachelors who work...living in a slum like house rather then a normal dirty house that you expect from bachelors and all...
Go ahead and watch it if you want to...and if your 18/+, with your friends not parents...
Who cares about this Movie No One
Nice movie
I didn't really like the film plus i wasn't dissapointed either. For some reason I never expected anything out of this film. And already knew that this wont be something like Imrans first film...
The film is filled with toilet humour which seems to have been done so many times in english films and then done a bit moderately in Indian films before that it wasn't funny...it seems to have been forced. but if you are one of those people who till ROFL on swear words, farting sounds/guys sitting/****ting in bathroom scenes then this movie is definately for you. The story is quiet plain and simple...the film seems to have been dragged at points. The guys are shown to be a bit to dirty for normal bachelors who work...living in a slum like house rather then a normal dirty house that you expect from bachelors and all...
Go ahead and watch it if you want to...and if your 18/+, with your friends not parents...
my thoughts exactly,decent movie was funny in bits
lol yea house shown in movie
Watched it a few days ago, loved it. Some hilarious parts and a few inappropriate scenes but overall a great film!
Waleed
SRK kay ilawa aur bhi bicharay actors haen jin ki movies bunti hai dekhnay ko…
Thanks everyone
i will sure watch it :)
Awesome movie. Loved it.
Good change from the usual pyar shyar SRK-karan johar fagging each other crap :D
^ Waleed ko daura par jayeh ga yeh dekh kay :p
parhnay do ![]()
He knows me as well ![]()
I really enjoyed the movie, great watch
bananay do hamay kiya jee :cobra:
LMAO Ra1 is coming dont worry ![]()
Daura mjhe SRK haters ko paray ga jee jald he lol ![]()
Haan jee :cobra:
Delhi Belly was quite a awesome movie for this season.. An overall comic flick with a mixed masala . Will be a better choice for all those who have a belly who can digest adult comedy. It will be a great choice who likes to see the masala..This is Imran's best job . Vir Das is incredible. Kunal Roy Kapur is the scene-stealer actually. As a matter of fact, the performances by these three actors will be the talking point once the film releases.
it was simply a great movie......