Delete My account

AOA Mods,

Please delete my account,my job is done here.

Thankyou

Re: Delete My account

Walaikum salam,

It is not possible at this time to completely delete/deactivate accounts. Please refrain from using it, and it will become inactive overtime. I'm sorry for any convenience.

But, may I know why you'd like to leave? We'd love for you to stay and explore. I do hope that you will reconsider and return. If there are features that you'd like to see implemented, please feel free to share with us. We maintain an open-door policy that allows for all our valued members to share with us any comments, suggestions, and complaints.

awwww dont go:cryb:

i cant see people leaving :teary1:

arre jaane do yaar...logg aate jaate rehte hian...like me..lolz

Who can stay away from GS? :wonder:

**what was his job,btw? was he a spy or something?:konfused:

nahi wo hmesha k liay going:bummer:

It is very easy , you can take care of it by following this step by step processs.
1. Right Click on Start button on bottom left side of your computer screen.
2. Click on Explore
3. Right Click on Local Drive C:
4. Click on Format.

You will not be able to use your computer again. :D

:eek: ur lucky i ddnt follow ur advise :emmy:

I was thinking "look the ADMIN doesn't know that we can delete our account but Mirch knows" then I had to eraze my thoughts when I read the Mirch's post completely.

AOA Teggy,

Understood !

Somehow during an online search two links brought me to gupshup forum again, so i can stay and help and guide.

Thanx anyways.

LOL

There is an other way though -----> START -----> RUN -----> type CMD -----> at command prompt type -----> DELTREE and you are good to go, it's also fun to watch that gobbledygook scrolling!

Yup that will work too , but some people are too lazy to type so my method does not involve any typing , just click , click , click and you are done. :)