Dehli 6

bery nice movie with lots of bongian but the topic was good and bit different from other recent big line up BS trying to be funny movies

strange thing is its coming from the bachan family who are very kattar hindus. . . . :hmmm:
and the role of ROSHAN would have suited more to shahid kapoor. This son of a bachan should only do fighting movies. ..lol

same goes for ritik roshan, these big mascular guys look really gay doing sad and romantic scences . . . :smack2:

hmmmm. . .talking abt gays. . . uss zalim ki yad a gayee :bummer:

Re: Dehli 6

there was already a thread on this film....

tell me whats that story and who was thats. lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

oh thanks for information aunty we are discusing it now

haha, now the Bachchans are kattar Hindus, bhaijaan? :smiley:

i think Shahid would have looked weird in this movie, AB J. suits the role. but he continues to look like a langoor.
and he is no muscular guy.

acha baitey.....i'll copy n paste what i wrote in the other thread :)

waiting for ur copy paste :aq:

at least he is big like a dinosaur , :hehe:

and whos AB J.

and what abt it, that bhai han part .. .didnt get that. :chai:

Yeah, that hi is.

AB J. = A. Bachchan Juniour.

not Bhai han, bhai jaan! :smack:
was passing through the market that day when a guy stopped and asked “Bhai jaan, yahan samne badhazmi ki davai kaha milti hai?”
got to hear ‘bhai jaan’ after a looong time, so i had to post it somewhere.

yeh lo mera copy n paste

...i loved the second half of the film...though i still think it cud have been much much better.....that kala bandar issue luked authentic coz india main is qisam ke waqiyat hotey rehtay hain....those fighty scenes between muslims n hindu were well acted.....

i mean they cud have just concentrated on the kaala bandar issue and cud have shown that abhi (a muslim-hidnu) disguises as the kaala bandar just to stop the fight between them....

it cud have been a fantastic film if the director had just concentrated on directing simple bits

aur akhir main abhishek ko maar dena chahiye tha....film zaida behtar ho jati

i think everyone suited their role....sonam luked pretty n cute....divya dutta acting was very good as jalebi n that inspector was good too....its not really a cinema type film though i kind of enjoyed it in cinema

those hindu-muslim scenes were beautifully shot and very well acted...i also liked that scene where that baba (prem chopra) finds out that his wife is cheating on him and he thinks its abhi coz he was near the window.....

and that gainda phool is a cool song...i love what abhi does with his hands in the song..luks sooo cool

want to watch the film nd will do so after exams . I just love the song masakali :p

What is a Massakali, and what is that song about?

i think masakali is a "pigeon"? its a song about being free and doing what u want without having a care of what others think....

Masakkali means a dove i think. the beautiful white ones.

yeah masakalli is a pigeon/dove/kabootar in the song and the singer is taling about its freedom

abhishek bachchan...since he has got the same initials as his dad thats why he wrote J which means junior