Re: Degree Or Not…
What’s this about mixed breeds?! :faris: you better not be talking smack Doc! flexes
lol I am sorry I did not mean that, may be slip of tongue. apologies
oops! I give up, the left hook was just too much :no:
Oyyeee hoyyeeeeeeee…speaking of jadoo and tona, what “spell” are you under Bob Ji? ![]()
Bara yaad shaad kar rahay ho mujhay aaj? ![]()
Maybe next time you’ll have graduated from sand-scribbling my name to spray-painting it on the walls of your Kashmiran’s palace.
Keep it up!
Femaleu
Fireu
Bellyu
Stripu
What is this, I say?
Graduate of NED university, who has been in Canada for more than a decade and cannot spell choir correctly. No wonder our degrees are losing value.
Again can’t get rid of your slave mentality, it has been 70 years since your masters left so stop being obsessed with your ex masters language. I deal with very wealthy Chinese clients and some of them don’t even speak English. Spelling and grammar are not that important in this society anymore but they forgot to send that memo to your pind..lol
Great thing about my pind is that no one tries to fake. So when people talk they don’t contradict themselves over and over again. Like not remembering ethnicity of their coach, being through high school and not knowing about mitochondria,
Oh so they don’t sell dog meat for goat meat?
Also since you are worried about our team coaches international credentials, I will post at the bottom as to what he is involved in and also you can assess his level of expertise, he has been invited by Govt of Morocco to train coaches. Hoping he can train harris to compete in Worlds
Hello everyone,
I would like to inform everyone who is interested in training coach, that the Federation Royal Moroccan Canoe Kayak (Frmck) organizes two (2) training courses “1ST AND 2TH INTERNATIONAL”. Training will be held from 10 to 18 January 2018 at the Royal Institute for training of managers (Rabat - Morocco).
This event is under the egide of the federation international canoe and the Federation Royal Moroccan canoeing. For foreigners wishing to follow these courses, and for more information on the registration criteria and the training programme, please contact the frmck as soon as possible, knowing that 22 December 2017 will be the date Deadline for registration. Seats are limited!!
This course will be framed by Mr. Zak… - expert from the federation international and high performance coach of the canoeing team in Edited - Canada
The topics to be addressed are:
No, they kill the dogs and screw the goats.
Jokes aside,
Indonesian cum Tunisian coach has missed a very important topic- how to improve mitochondria.
He gets athletes to swim under water and he was talking about altitude training and training with a mask on so the cells learn to optimize oxygen. I am not sure level 2 is appropriate for that. That is a coach level 3 and 4 curriculum. Zak is Tunisian, Jessica is half Indonesian..sometimes its hard to focus inebriated..God I luv wilayatti…
You’re the one always looking down on Desis and favoring the White man’s ways and now you believe yourself to be above the slave mentality you accuse others of? You sure have a knack for irony, Bob.
If spelling and grammar are a total waste, why did you bother sending your kids to school at all? I recall that in my very first teaching job, the principal had made a rather blunt statement: “When I see spelling errors in emails, the person comes across as stupid and unprofessional to me.” This argument of yours that language doesn’t matter is a very childish one because eve those people that DO live in the PIND understand the importance of literacy even if they can’t afford it. Sometimes the jaahil have more aqal than those who did thori bahut parhaai; hence the term “parha likha jahil” and that’s exactly what you sound like at times.
Look at all the businesses around you. Their billboards, pamphlets, advertisements, marketing of services and products, terms and conditions all rely upon English that is written clearly. Everywhere that you go…whether it’s walking in the aisles of a supermarket…driving on the highway…navigating an airport…you are exposed to media in which words are spelled correctly. You can’t escape it. So, it’s foolish to even argue it.
You’re always harping on and on about physical appearance (body, clothing, hygiene) and how it sends others a message about us. Well, our written and oral communication sends messages about us as well. Good grief, Bob! Bolne se pehlay soch lia karo…tum koi bachay/teenager nahi ho.
is 3rd world war is going on in here?? ![]()
P.S: ALLAH hum sabko sehat de, aameen.. ![]()
Brevity is more important than a misspelled word. I hope they teach them that verbal diarrhea is not a good thing..lol
Oh, is it now? Then I’m afraid that you don’t posses that quality either. For brevity would entail omitting irrelevant details and lengthy explanations infused with numerous names and anecdotes.
itni hi azeez hai apni sehat to phir is thread ko mat parho. Go to the one in which there is no jung taking place.
Is fighting with me ibaadat for you?
In that case, there are lots of aabideens on this forum. ![]()
uffff ALLAH.. I am so lucky that you talked to me :yess:
aur sunaen kesi hain aap?? ![]()