Degree Attestation from Saudi Embassy and Saudi Cultural Office?

Thanks alot buddy

Re: Degree Attestation from Saudi Embassy and Saudi Cultural Office?

:salam2:

I was trying to reach my uncle who few months ago went 4 umrah. The process of Umrah visa done by agent in lahore. Unfortunately, they didn’t have number of the agent.

U can do a thing. Call saudi embassy and ask them to provide u the name, contact details of authorized agent in lahore, than approach to the agent and do the needful. By this way there is less chances for conterfeiting of degree.

Moreover, u can ask them is what u wrote above.

Pardon me here i can’t do anything as i’m leaving abroad.

Salams

Thanks alot for you help. I have contacted Embassy also. First thing they dont answer the call, If they do, they dont listen. I contacted few people in Lahore who asked me for few documents which I have requested my company to provide. I hope I would be able to get it done after having them.

Regards
Ahmed

Wish u all the best for ur near future :k:

Apart from that, this link below may be useful: humanresources.hrvinet.com/production-interview-questions

Dear Lethal,

AOA, I think u have lot of knowledge about the attestation of Degrees for Saudi Arabia. My problem is almost same. I came in Riyadh on Labor Visa One year before, i did following steps.
1. Attested my degree from HEC
2. Attested my degree from MOFA of Pakistan, with Arabic Translation.
Now my brother went to CULTUREL WING to Saudi Arabia for their attestation they said u should bring a letter of request to attestation of degree or contract of ur job from ur brother sponsor because ur brother went on Labor Visa so with out that letter or contract we cant do it.

My residence is in Lahore and the representator of SAUDI EMBSSY told me on phone that we have our agent in Lahore name AFZAL BROTHER near by SHIMLA PAHARI u go there.

The problem is when my brother went there they said u have to attest urself degree from CULTURAL WING then we will keep ur Degree and will send to Embassy, now i joined a new company in Riyadh and i need that degree with Arabic Translation for changing my PROFESSION.

My HR person told me if u cant do it from Pakistan bring the Degree with Translation here and go to PAKISTAN EMBASSY in Riyadh, attest from there both orignal and Arabic translation also then Attest from MOFA of SAUDI ARABIA but he said u cant go there, there soulb some saudi who can done this for u in MOFA.

Now my question is that this attestation is authentic in SAUDI ARABIA every where? Will it be useful for changing of profession? Will this attestation Orignal and Arabic Translation which i translated from Pakistan and got attested from MOFA of pakistan and after the attestion from PAKISTAN EMASSY and from attestation of MOFA Saudi, will accept in every Dept of Govt Sector.

Please reply me in detail, i m so much worried because i have to bring my family here and its important to change ur profession on AQAMA for bringing the family here.

Regards,
Munawar Manzoor

:salam2:

Inshallah I’ll get back 2 u with-in two days. Hope u can wait and will not mind :slight_smile:

:wsalam:

Pardon me i was lil busy.

The main use of degree/certificates in some GCC countries are (i) increase in salary (ii) family visa (iii) change of profession.

Any documents i.e. Birth certificate, Marriage (Nikha Nama), Medical certificate, Educational Certificate/degree, Power of Attorney, Affidavits, succession certificates etc which u want to use abroad, should be attested by Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Pakistan. The the respected embassy/consulate in that country will countersign on it after that u can get attested it from the local Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

The requirements of HEC and MOFA with arabic translation is already done. Now follow these steps:

1. Attest it from Embassy of Pakistan, in Riyadh or get attested it from embassy staff visiting every weekend in Al-Khobar to provide consular services.

2. After getting attested from embasssy (both in Urdu+Arabic or English+Arabic) give ur original certificate to any reliable ‘mandoob’ (document clearance agent) ofcourse they will charge u some fee for their services and get it attested from MOFA of KSA.

or

1. Give to your’s company’s representative (who clear the visa, Akhama [residence permit] ID cards issues etc) with fee to do it on behalf of u.

2. The attestation of MOFA, KSA, either done by ‘mandoob’ or your company’s representative or by yourself are authenticate. If the Pakistan Embassy attested your documents (any) than no other ministry or any concerned dept. will hav any objection even you can use it in any other county too.

3. After getting from all concerned dept. Your company will attach the copy of attested degree/certificate alongwith your akhama (residence permit) documents to change the profession in your akhama (R.P.) after that (after three months of probation period) you can apply family visa too through your company/organization.

4. In many GCC countries there are different categories (professions) on which family visa are allowed i.e. Supervisor, Clerk, Administrative Clerk, Sales Executive, Sales Manager, bussinessman etc etc. For workers, Labours, Helper, Driver, or like these on any other profession family visa is not allowed unless ur wages meet the required criteria of family visa.

I think this is the main reason why the degree attestation is essential here.

**(An Agent = in arabic we call them ‘Mandoob’ or ‘Mukhal-ls’ (Government Documents clearance Agent). **

P.S. if u hav any other doubts or question feel free to post here :slight_smile:

Dear Lethal,

AOA,

Thanks for your detail reply. This information will be very helpful for me. Which i understood from ur reply;
1. Attestation from Pakisani Emabassy from Riyadh
2. Attestation from MOFA, Saudi Arabia by MANDOOB
Now my question are;
1. Pakistani Emabassy will also do attestation of ARABIC Translated degree which i got attested from MOFA PAKISTAN.
2. If Pakistani embassy does this attestation, MOFA will also do this of ARABIC Translated Degree.
3. where i can find this MANDOOB? other than my company.
Now the following question are about to change profession;
1.I have B.A degree, on behalf of this degree which profession is useful to bring my family here (some body told me that u can get MARKETING EXECUTIVE and it will work to bring ur family here. (Is it true?)
2.If u know the list of profession or the place frm where i can get this list because i asked to many persons tht how can i get this list but no body knows.

Please help me on this matter.

Regards,

Munawar Manzoor

1. Attestation from Pakisani Emabassy from Riyadh
    Yes, it is necessary.

2. Attestation from MOFA, Saudi Arabia by MANDOOB
    Yes, by ‘Mandoob’ an ‘Agent’ or 'Document clearance agent/agency.

Now my question are;

1. Pakistani Emabassy will also do attestation of ARABIC Translated degree which i got attested from MOFA PAKISTAN.

**Yes. The Pakistan embassy will countersign on all those documents (either in english, urdu, arabic or translated in any other language) if it is attested by Foreign Office of its country origin i.e. Pakistan. **

1. If Pakistani embassy does this attestation, MOFA will also do this of ARABIC Translated Degree.
    Whichever documents is attested from embassy the MOFA will countersign of that document(s).

2. where i can find this MANDOOB? other than my company.
    Brother :insh: i’ll try to reach my friend living in Saudi arabia. I hope he will provide the number of document clearance agent (if any). Moreover, i’m not living in KSA so i suggest you to contact ‘Decent_Munda’ (a guppie on this site) as he is living in KSA. Maybe he can help u in this regard.

Now the following question are about to change profession;
1.I have B.A degree, on behalf of this degree which profession is useful to bring my family here (some body told me that u can get MARKETING EXECUTIVE and it will work to bring ur family here. (Is it true?)
2.If u know the list of profession or the place frm where i can get this list because i asked to many persons tht how can i get this list but no body knows.

For Question 1 and 2: I told u earlier that to bring family in any GCC states, u may have higher salary including/or higher position (family visa information may vary as per states law). The family visa matter dealth case by case so i can’t give u green light here. For this purpose i, again suggest u to contact ‘Decent_Muna’ or any other guppie/guppan living in KSA.

You may try to ask guppies living in KSA. For this purpose, i suggest u to open a thread in cafe with subject any ‘guppie/guppan’ from KSA and post your questions.

Here are more information about the rules & regulation regarding family visa included link of the official website.

For more information please find below the official website of Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Ministry of Interior of Saudi Arabia.

Hope this will be helpful to you. If there is anything else, feel free to ask me and if i knw i’ll help u at my best. :slight_smile:

Dear Lethal,

AOA,

Thanks for your reply in detail. I am much obliged for this favor, yes all the information is very useful for me. I thought tht u r in KSA. As u know that i am new on GupShup so can u tell me how can i open thread?

Many Thanks and Best Regards,

Munawar Manzoor

No Bro! i don’t live in KSA. Favor ki koi baat nahi jitna mujeh pata tha bata diya :). Oh ya regarding how 2 opening a thread in cafe i’m sure some1 will help u

wish u all the best :slight_smile:

:salam: pakistan2010 !!!

u want to know abt how to open a thread in cafe so here r the steps:

1: Go to the hangout section
2: click on GUPSHUP CAFE
3: at left side, on the top of the list of threads, u will see “NEW TOPIC” has been written over there
4: click on “NEW TOPIC” then a page will be open which contains “TITLE” and a message box
5: write ur subject of the thread in TITLE BOX
6: write ur comments in message box
7: then click on the “submit new thread” written in the end of the message box at right side

i hope this will help u out :slight_smile:

@ VG; :lajawab:

Dear Sir,

i want to get some information regarding attestation of my Graduation degree from Saudi Embassy. i am living in Jeddah and currently holding a student iqama. i want to give transfer to my company as i am graduated and doing a job here. i have already attested my degree from all other offices as required like MOFA Pakistan, HEC, University Grant COmmission, Saudi Cultural attache. Now the final attestation is remaining from the Saudi Embassy because they have rejected my degree 2 times. First they made the objection to send them a copy of my transcript. i send that, then they demanded to send them a copy of my job agreement here in saudi arabia. i send them my agreement, they again rejected it and demanded they need arabic translated agreement and send me a sample via an agent. i managed to get my agreement from the company in a same format with english and arabic transtalion. Then i get it attested from chamber of commerce in saudia. The sample which they given to me was attested by chamber of commerce as well as by MOFA Saudia, but when i went to MOFA Jeddah, they told me that they will not attest this agreement as i am not under the sponsorship of my company. i told them that embassy asked me to do that and it is required before change of sponsorship but they are giving me a reply in a total opposite way. One another person from MOFA office told me that this stamp is not required for attesting your degree. Now sir please tell me that should i send this agreement without MOFA stamp, it will work or not. The embassy said that these are the new rules but here they said these are not the rules. i am having a lot of headache as my process is pending from last 5 months and they are just pulling me from one place to another again and again. Please help me... Thanks a lot.

:salam2: Bro!

As i’m not living in KSA, I can’t suggest u exact. Anyhow, some information i hav searched which is as under:

General Administration for Certification and Authentication

General Administration of Visas

General Administration of Visa Control

I suggest u to plz! contact ‘Decent_Munda’, a user on this site or u may contact with a guppie/guppan who live in KSA. In this regard, u should pm Moderate or open a thread in cafe.

Thats a good idea kami … u were confused yesterday whether u could help him or not … but opening a thread n contact a KSA guppy is quite a better suggession :k:

keep ur helping skills up !!! :slight_smile:

This is the time u help others too :emmy: like u give me ur avi i really :wub: it :@:

^ its ok ... i felt that ramzaan hain ghareebo ki madad karne se sawab milega so i gave u my avi :@:

wah kiya andaaz hy dene ka :vivo: