Is there a reason for these default settings?
I think most of the people read Journals which are ‘active’ or modified recently. Could you save us a few clicks and change the defaults to
Fayzal, I don't know... this "zal" or "al" (whatever you wanna call it) thing is not working. I read your name as "ghazal". It's too much "ghazali". Everytime I read a post by you I feel like hitting on you.
Roman, it really hurts me when you don’t appreciate my whining. I do make a point in this thread..don’t I?..but really, with all your inane observations, like the one above, I can never beat you at crankiness.
You can call me Shehnsha-e-Fayz if you wish
I appreciate the overwhelming response of the moderators and admin in this thread.
The acknowledgement of my request is very encouraging.
It feels like I am in some sarkari daftar in Pakistan.
DeewaroN say bataiN kurna acha lugta hai
Hum bhi pagal ho jaai'iN gay aisa lugta hai :-)
That's more than enough :-)
As for my journal...abhi zindagi itni awazar nhin howi meri :-p
We have enough psychos on this site as it is :-D you dont need another journal :-D
Thats EXACTYLY why we need another journal. Just make sure you dont whine in it nor make it about the guppies - who needs to be shot and who needs to drown and so on. Other stuff we'll be fine with.