:@:

Re: >>> Dedicated to TLK Chachu <<<

:wink:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Undoubtedly ONE of the BEST thread.....

Great work by the creator of thread and respondent !

Keep it up! (though i have a pretty good song in mind to the creator's last one...but that would spoil the fun...as it is essentially the respondent's call )

Khush Rahein..

^^ RJ, Sheyn kaa khalee dimgah asiee hee shaitaani ksim kee threads creat kartaa he :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ and here for you good friend :wink:

nice going you too.
lets see who wins.

I have see so many fights on GS thats how I feel now.

^^ :hehe:

:lifey:

Bhai…behtereen jaa raha hai ye thread…mujhey zyada address matt karo…for obvious reasons–:slight_smile:

I dont want a situation during my last days at GS !

Khush Raho aur facebook pe milte rehna!

Last days at GS ... .kyun RJ bhai ..khairiyat ?.. and I am not your FB list, but let me send you an invite right now

Sir...I have finally decided to say adieu to paklinks...having served it best by cascading infos, quotes, general knowledge and being a buffer between showbiz-pakistan and paklinks..though unofficially yet a cogent source.

I have reasons many but this is not the thread to discuss. I have drafted but a 20 page statement which will have sign off from at least 100 TV artiste with dates to authenticate what I say in context with some points. --more when we meet on FB and please get on my FB asap...and on msn too.

Thank you and my apologies to the author of this thread for being off topic. Keep up the good work. You are one of the rare sensible one on GS.

I am not one of those who enter threads to have them shut off by some way!

Khush rahein...

Bilkul sahi samjha…aisay threads sab ke bas ka kam nahi :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ Wrong video .. this would be the right one :stuck_out_tongue:

:halo:

:aliyish1: