Dedicated to my true friends

To the many friends I made on this place: ASN, Mursalin, Outlaw, Maddy, Thap, g3nu1n3, nos, digitalsurgeon, Samby, Gizzy, YKKB and many others I cant recall right now :smiley:

Yaara Di Yaari - Hunters - Phat Trax Vol. 1 (compliments of ASN)

ikki yaara thanks for your acknowledgement...and you did a fantastic job running this forum..too bad that you had to leave..jhappi

oh mai kya ji ballay ballay..chak deyo bruaaaaaaaaaah tay phar lo glassian..tay bana lo rail gaddi…

thanx thaz a wicked tune mate lov its beat…why u leaving? wapis aja i dont think anyone can do a better job than u did here, ya is tarah karo aik female moderator ko saath lay ayo is tarah forum mai dil laga rahe ga.

but anyhow woicked tune mate…chak day phatay soneyoooooooooooo :hula:

aja way mahi lets do ballay ballay :hula:

:dhimpak:

me techno buddy 5abi :k:

Thanks for remembering, and what did I hear you leaving from the moderators team. :eek:

Wish you luck in life and in future ventures :k:

haha guys i aint going anywhere, im just not a mod anymore i.e this forum is no longer my responsibility :D I look at it this way, its the moderators team who have lost someone. I havent lost anything :>

I know I v decided to stay away, but I have to reply here,
Yaar I m glad to see your still here :slight_smile:

and indeed, the mods/admins need new mods every few months because the old ones get to find out some dirty secrets :o

But your alot cooler without that fake mod sign :smokin2:

5Abi its a sad loss for gupshup that you're not mod anymore... u took special effort and personal initiative for ur forums...and it clearly showed to everyone...you were one of the, if not the, most dedicated mods on gupshup...and im sure many guppies will agree coz it was obvious...having worked on some projects of audio gallerry and pak affairs with you ive seen your commitment first hand and it was impressive...i doubt that someone else can add so much value and impart such devoted service to the forums as you did...i dont know the full story of whats happenned but i think you should be called back into the team as the quality of work as mod should be the most important criterion to retain mods...

anyways...you did a great job at the forums...its unfortunate that you're not part of the team anymore...its a loss to the mod team and all guppies who visit the forums you were taking care of...

5Abi yaara … mod or no mod … ur the best and i share the sentiments with Irem WHOLE-HEARTEDLY, she stole words from my mouth.

Please do continue with ur presence here at GS we dont want to loose a great friend ( i am honoured that you mentioned me by name).

U Rock Man :k:

[thumb=H]ss21709_5636705.JPG[/thumb]

AND … The lyrics of the song are really touching, great choice buddy.

Well I'm obliged to be on your list of 'true friends' 5Abi ... don't know if you remember but you were amongst the only two people that I messaged, extending my hand of friendship. I had spotted you from the lot ... I had spotted a gem of a friend ... and I admired your sheer talent .... I'm seriously honoured to be your friend and I hope that we [T, Shaq and other 'Oye Kidhar hai' gmailers] are able to stay in touch and continue to be be best mates :Pagri:

And sorry for the late reply, I usually don't visit other forums apart from TechTalk .. it was **T* who informed me about this thread ... thanks bud :biggthumb

This track is 2 hot man.
If somebody could direct me to instructions on how to upload stuff here, I will add some good stuff 4 u all.