I believe in Angels the kind that Allah sends
Im surrounded by Angels but I call them my best friends…
When I got an ankle injury a few days back..
It was you guys that stood by myside until I got back on track…
With you guys I have a family so complete…
Without you all I would have a life so incomplete..
Although I can sit here all day and keep thanking all of you…
Its you guys that have my life in control & this is true..
Sharaz & Nakul I wish you guys were here..
Qazi & Salman I wish you were near..
Faraz you know you my tiddu bear..
Faiz.. you know u have become very close to me n i know u care ..
Ammad you know for you I care…
I cant 4get the Captain TB… Siddiqi Empire member …
The fun times we shared we will always remember…
The list doesnt end..
we have a lot of close friends…
theres Sufiyan that keep us laughing…
and Frank who keeps us smiling…
The biggest shout out is of coarse to my boiz Nakul, Salman Qazi n Sharaz..
And since their away the 1 who looks out my boi Faraz…
Faraz.. even tho we fight a lot..
you know right now you , faiz n farman are all I got..
I luv u a lot boi u mean the world to me..
Please remember this much that without u theres no world for me..
I want to thank all of you for being by myside…
I luv u guys a lot.. and theres no need to ask why..
Re: Dedicated to my boiz Shoaib, Desiplaya, Smokincool... etc
This is a shout out to my boi Salman..
Also known as Salu.. he is the man..
I miss this boi a whole lot..
For he is part of my family all I got..
Salu man u mean the world to me..
Please come back home, dont ever forget me..
We are all waiting for your return.we miss u a lot..
Come back home soon.. you kno u mean the world to us..
I love you and miss you a lot..
Re: Dedicated to my boiz Shoaib, Desiplaya, Smokincool… etc
Fyzuuu ![]()
lub u girl
sufi is sayin hi ![]()
hi sufi.. salamz..
lub u tooo captain .. salman is sayen hi to you both
walikum assalam ![]()
CAPTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTAIN TB RUlZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ![]()
oye I miss Salman so much and I talked to him .. love him so much..
yea captain tb luv u
Don’t use Pink :nono:
awww.. so nice of u.. atleast some1 likes shoaib... (jk)
and u r a nice person! lol
WHOZ SHOaib tahiraa??
hez a member over here..
the one with the most posts
i knowwwwwww…i dont know how ppl write so many posts!
I think HH is da top poster here?
what if i do?
nah muh man shoaib is the top post master.. ![]()
good morning everyone ![]()
fyza rani … thanks for the morning news flash
subha subha utha diya ![]()
^ yeh tum aaj kal kuch jaldi nahi uth rahe..?
kyun bhai kya baat hai..![]()
Desi Churail: u have been talkin a lot or Bull Crap... how abt u shut dat HOLE :p