Dedicate a song to the Guppy/Guppan

Come all post a song that has been recommended or if you want to dedicate a song to any guppy and tell us why are you dedicating. Post a song with the name of that guppy.

I’ll start. This song was recommended by Cheegum in the chat room. So, dedicate it to Cheegi as well.

** Losing my Religion - R.E.M
[radio]asn8pJUVw_[/radio]*

That’s me in the corner
That’s me in the spotlight, I’m
Losing my religion
Trying to keep up with you
And I don’t know if I can do it
Oh no, I’ve said too much
I haven’t said enough
I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try*

Re: Dedicate a song to the Guppy/Guppan

This song dedicate to another fren of mine Hum_Hain_Lajawab. He should know why :whistling: well mainly b/c he is keeping few secrets from us I believe :hmmm:

Pardah hai Pardahh

[radio]MoCgT4NsSH[/radio]
pardah hai pardah
parday kay peechay
pardahh nasheen haiiiii*
:faizy:

Evilmastermind

roozi bood aasheqat boodam
az daste to kheyli raazi boodam
ammaa to ba’d sheytooni kardi
nazdike man nayaa to
boro, boro, delam toraa, toraa namikhaahad
digar, digar, namikhaaham bebinamat
bure bure ham ham ham shaitaan zara zara bachna re hamse
bure bure ham ham ham shaitaan zara zara thagna re hamse

dele man toraa digar namikhaahad

nazdike man nayaa to
bure bure ham ham ham shaitaan zara zara bachna re hamse
bure bure ham ham ham shaitaan zara zara thagna re hamse

boro, boro, delam toraa, toraa namikhaahad
digar, digar, namikhaaham bebinamat

:@:

Last dedication of the day:

Khumar

She was my valentine but she was out having fun with her frens eating pizza and chicken wings n what not and I ended up listenin to this song alone :teary2:

For you khumar :blush:

[radio]GfP1FrinF2[/radio]

song kidher hai :smilestar:

that’s depressing. and weird sounding. i want something nicer :snooty:

I was depressed:@:

*For Jaan Leva

http://tinyurl.com/2zbnzj

and

http://tinyurl.com/ynrkme

:D*

EMM :blush: (who else) :blush:
[radio]mPS7tai-Z_[/radio]

^ kunjuice aadmi. Song tou poora upload karo :o

ye kya chakkr hai? I have uploaded the who song on Imeem and even If i playback its the whole song. To phir idhar kyun naih :(

Now its working :confused:

n now its not :o
its the same. I was about to dedicate a song to you but too bad no more :snooty:

It’s your system then abh mera kya kasoor. Working fine with me. But at least you got the message na. Thats what It’s about. So dont be so harsh on me :stuck_out_tongue:

what message can I get from two liners of the song?
um lets see you are too kunjuice to put up a whole song n dedicate to me :mad:

This is all the thanks for all the hard work from downloading, converting, finding, dedicating, posting. Aur phir finally being rejected?! I feel sorry for me.:(

I feel sorry for you as well :smiley:

ok tell me which genre you like n listen to the most? I’ll dedicate that kind to u :hmmm:

^No thats not the way It is been done. You dedicate something to me and I will tell you If you made my day (matlab kal). Coz now I'm leaving. I'm already very excited :D

hahaha u r bcomin a flooder my bother - goodjob :biggthumb:

mai sochun gi time mila to :chai:
have a goodnight.

Brother?!?!?! Ye aapne acha naih kya mere saat :grumpy::grumpy: