any ideas on how to decorate spacious foyer and stair cases in your home?
please share.
best,
Dushwari
any ideas on how to decorate spacious foyer and stair cases in your home?
please share.
best,
Dushwari
Re: Decorating Stair cases in your homes
foyer aur staricase ti tasvir inayat farmaiye so custom ideas can be provided, in addition, budget, decor style and all would be good to know too.
Pir van der rohe
Fraudia Bhai,
itna caring bhai :>
jeb mey ney apna gher kharida, inshAllah, i will invite you with bhabi.
as for design, tiled foyer, glass and wooden door, and wooden railing.
budget - $1000.
Not a very original idea but a console table plus mirror
would be nice for a foyer. There are some very pretty ones
online that come with sconces as well. Let me see if I can
find some pics.
Dushi wat do you want to achieve..I mean want them to appear larger, please provide details...better yet some images would be perfect:)
it's for a friend of mine, her wedding reception at her house.
i cant take pics like that, but the enterance is wide, and stair case is the winding kind with two stop squares.
she will come down from her room, so we want to decorate the area nicely.
her Mom has a table lamp and console already at one square of the stair case.
this is really neat.
i like it for my house.
thanks, Sajal.
arghh arghhh arghhhh aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
runs away
acha hey, yeye console, Fraudia bhai.
dush so its not just for reg decor but for wedding decor?
acha hey, yeye console, Fraudia bhai.
yah its nice, i just personally dont like ornate, classical, filligree and all that busy stuff. I am pretty averse to it actually, just one of the quirks i suppose.
yes, Fraudia bhai.
wedding decor.
i should have mentioned it before.
dush so its not just for reg decor but for wedding decor?
dush....it's hard to give suggestions without seeing a pic of what it looks like, the size etc.
angeleyes,
alright, i will try to get the pics.
thanks everyone.
Dushwari
XMas lights and flowers?
ohhhhhhh
i thought you meant for your own home. It’s ok no need to go through the trouble of posting pics in that case.
thanks, everyone for helping out. i could not go to my friend's place and ask to take some pics sepecifically for decor as she has guests over.
however, i like the flowers idea.
woh flower ki creeper and some small lights with sheeer kapra..