:(

Re: Dec 16…

Noor: i am going back home to my family on the 16th :hug:

AQ aunty: :hug: dont worry, ull have fun without me :smiley:

Re: Dec 16....

:(

Countdown to celebration begins…:hehe:

just kidding. I’m sure you’ll be back, pal. :hug: I’m happy to hear you get to see your family. :slight_smile:

:slight_smile: so i’m happy for you! but don’t forget to come back :blush: :hug:

Insha’allah will be back when i get to leave home again :frowning:

BUT FOR NOW CELEBRATION BEGINS AS PHATTI SAID :dhimpak:

aww meri chuppi :hug:

ill be back pal, but later insha’allah :slight_smile:

inshAllah. i’ll miss u..lekin abhi time hai :hug:

i know still have 25 days to go :dhimpak:

ME TOOOOO ME GOIN BACK HOME ALSO ON DEC. 16TH :dhimpak:

wohooooooo!! Might meet EMM at some random airport :smiley:

Don't worry, we won't miss you :)

WAQI: y y y :smack:

Shikra: we know :smiley:

shukar hai:hug:

Since when did you start referring to yourself in 3rd person? How snotty of you. tsktsk

i know :hug:

I was speaking on behalf of most guppies :slight_smile:

Oh, did the Cafe mods decide to initiate a poll to prove such? Funny, I didn't get the memo...

:p

yaha bhi ana hai na?