Death To Smoochy

Starring Robin Williams always filled with a million laughs, I can’t wait till his movie comes out (still having after effects from Patch Adams)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s-logo.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/randolphonheadsm.gif

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Ï Pray OüR Ðïvïñë £ñtïtÿ Tö FöRgïvë Më, Ï A§k Yöü Tö FöRgïvë Më Oñlÿ Ïñ Hope To §©öü® Thë Hëävëñ§.

is that supposed to be Barney’s twin?

If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.

what tha heck is this?

“I disapprove of what you **Did, but I will defend to death your right to **Say it*!*”

Its a new movie with Edward Norton and robim Williams!

Originally posted by AliBeta:

and also danny devito if I'm not mistaken..I know that for sure he is the producer or director..
Robbin williams is one of my fav actors not only he is funny but can also pull out a very serious emotional act..

I wanted to kill the coolest person on Earth. Then I learned that there were laws against suicide

Originally posted by AliBeta:

Ali yaar I know I can read, talking about that logo ji.
It sucks.

“I disapprove of what you **Did, but I will defend to death your right to **Say it*!*”

Well I dont about you guys but I really liked this movie as usual robin williams is excellent , he nver did a role of a mean person until this movie..The movie is nicely made..Its kinda different!. Some jokes are just off the hook..

7.5/10

I wanted to kill the coolest person on Earth. Then I learned that there were laws against suicide

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited March 30, 2002).]

I disagree with Sherry! I was really looking forward to this movie. Both Williams and Norton were brilliant! But the directions and dialogues were very badly done!

Danny DeVito needs to work a lot on his direction!

Teri itni himmat!!!
dekho mein bachoun ko bila wajah peetna nahee chahta houn..

yaar come on..movie kaafi funny thee and the movie delivered what the audiences were looking for that is jokes and laughter..

I do admit the directions were just average but I liked the idea of smoochie, randolph and how they abuse the theme for children..hehe..

woow Edward Norton in a comedy!! Wooow
Can’t wait!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

Edward Norton is not exactly 'comedic' ..

and thankfully it's not the usual sappy cheesy Robin Williams movie.

It's dark.. but at least funnier than Get Shorty.. Devito shows signs of improvement but needs to do a little more..

6 out of 10.. needs to be seen on video when you can actually concentrate on a lot of dialogue without punchlines.

There is No Spoon