Death Dance on Karachi Beaches

But they have been ignoring the signs for ages, even from the times when load shedding was but an issue. If you post a sign “yahan peeshab kerna mana hai” then you can guarantee that the spot will turn into a public toilet, overnight.

And by the way, ignoring the sign that is there for your own safety is the biggest stupidity, and it can’t be justified.

Re: Death Dance on Karachi Beaches

You may not like TUQ but I can assure you that many Sunnis revere him as Scholar. I have heard quite a few of his lectures, and I think that in most cases he talks not only sense but correct. Most of the time, whatever he says, he quote that with reference.

I know that some of his lectures or claims looks absurd, but unfortunately, it is mostly propaganda, intentional misrepresenting what he claimed, or simply misunderstanding by those whose understanding are flawed.

If anyone wants to, I can clarify most of what he said, especially whatever I heard he said.

Regardless, no one can doubt that he has huge followings, especially in Punjab and Karachi, and even those who are not his followers but are Sunni, they do give him respect.

What you pointed out is true, but I do not think it is entirely true. It is not only Karachi where people died of drowning. Though Karachi has seen a large number, drowning reports are coming from various part of Pakistan, shows desperation of people trying to get relief from heat and load sheading by bathing in overflowing rivers (due to rain up country), and in process losing life.

This is thread about some other issue so avoid to go for using it to support a Kazib laanti shakhs , He is not a sunny nor shia even not a Muslim . Who used name of our holy prophet for fake dreams , he is only Shaitan ka Tyrian
, he is a juggler only ,

Obviously this thread is nothing to do with TUQ neither I want to discuss him here. I only wrote that PMLN murdering innocent men of TUQ party would cause PMLN lose lot of Sunni votes, and you started questioning TUQ beliefs. I do not know from where you got the gene of Zia ul Haq who used to question beliefs of Bhutto.

Worse is that, without knowing you are maligning, questioning and judging a person’s faith and that is as good as earning hell … because only Allah has right to judge and question a person’s faith.

I would not have cared to explain things if you were maligning someone or commenting on their characters that is nothing to do with religion, but since it is matter of faith, I believe, it is appropriate to clear things, and I would do that in few words.

It is our faith that if one sees Prophet (SAW) in dream, than the person in dream has to be Prophet (SAW). But … remember this … that whatever one sees in dream or whatever message one gets, they are rarely straight forward. Most of the time dream messages are covered in shroud, and that is why, in most cases, interpretation is required.

Even dream of Prophets occasionally needs interpretations … for instance, Yusuf (AS) dreamt that trees are doing sajdah to him and his father [Yaqub (AS)] interpreted that the trees were actually his brothers and one day Allah would put him in such position that they would do Sajdah to him.

So, whatever dream TUQ saw (or claims he saw), obviously if anyone takes that literally than they are misguided. To understand what TUQ saw in dream (I mean whatever he claims he saw), one have to see the interpretations of what he saw … and hope that the interpretations are right.

[It does not mean that people cannot get clear message from Prophet (SAW) in dream, but nevertheless, most dreams need interpretations].

I don't know about you but I am a Muslim and I believe that Shaitan has not power to come into dreams of any one showing himself as holy prophet Hazrat Muhammad PBUH . So his claims proved false when the dreams he claimed were not ended as he claimed .
Astaghfarullah
Mujhay to allah ka khauf aa raha likhtay hoay bhi
So I stop , You can continue support of this Shaitan ka Tyrian

Have you read my post or read what Shaitan wants you to read?

Did I wrote anywhere in my post that Shaitan can come in dreams showing himself as Prophet (SAW) that you questioned my belief and reiterated your beliefs?

Can’t you read in my post what I wrote:

It is our faith that if one sees Prophet (SAW) in dream, than the person in dream has to be Prophet (SAW).

Or Shaitan made you miss what I wrote above?

And also made you miss next part of the above para that i wrote in my above post

But … remember this … that whatever one sees in dream or whatever message one gets, they are rarely straight forward. Most of the time dream messages are covered in shroud, and that is why, in most cases, interpretation is required.

If Shaitan had not made you miss what i wrote above and if you had read then it would have become clear to you that ... most dreams need interpretation ... and normally they are not straight forward messages. So ... if a person saw a dream ... then still, what the message is there in dream can only come out if dream is correctly interpreted.

If TUQ claimed of any dream and gave interpretation that did not come true ... than it does not mean TUQ did not see the dream, it only means that interpretation made was wrong, that is all.

It also means, if you deny what a person claimed he saw in dream, than either you are GOD and can tell that the person is lying (because what a person saw in dream, only he and Allah would know) ... or you are made to believe by Shaitan that you have God’s like ability to know what a person saw in dream, and thus know if that person is lying or not.

As for Muslims, we keep quite when someone claims of a dream, however absurd that dream maybe. Never declare that the person is liar, because we (as Muslims) do not believe that we are GOD and thus would know if the person is telling truth or is lying. Only a person who thinks he is GOD would call someone liar on basis of his claim of a dream.

Reason is simple, that is, we are not GOD to know if a person is lying or not … and we do not want to become liar in front of Allah (because if one calls someone liar who is not lying, then caller himself becomes a liar and Lanati).

Secondly, one person's dream do not affect another person who did not saw the dream ... hence whatever ruling or message was there in dream ... that ruling and message only applies to person who dreamt, hence one who did not dreamt do not have to worry or call that person liar (making oneself liar).

[Brother, I like your posts as sometime they are amusing ... and that is why I wrote above posts for your benefit if you can understand ;)]

This Tyrian of Shaitan Quoted conversation clearly and that proved false by passing of time . Leave this
Tell me about life of your this dog
Do you know about cases at Jhang ?
Jawani ki .......
How many marriages ?

In kay tua abbu jan ka naam nahe pata app marriages ki baat kartay hain. :hypo: Even his Wikipedia page does not list his parents name, or even his father’s name, where he was born and his early history.

Waisay, how many marriages, app he bata dain!

Things are no different in Punjab, teenager jumps in rivers or canal and often drowned... No govt in the world can put army of life guards in remote river or canal or sea banks...people have to be sensible enough to know if the water is good for a dive/ swim

As far as I know, TUQ is from district Jhang. He was born in Jhang (1951). His father was Farid-ud-din Qadri who was practicing medicine as medical doctor in Jhang and was also a religious person.

Now since Pasha Sheheb want to discuss marriage and relationship, so let us talk about this as well, as I believe you do not know something and that is the reason you throw stone on Imran Khan’s relationship with Sita White and make his innocent daughter a target.

Fortunately, most past politicians and people were corrupt but respectable, so they used to keep quiet about many personal things … that is why many things are still only known to few … but Thug Nawaz and his team has used all sorts of below the belt (real or fake) propagandas to malign people and even though most PPP men don’t do that, you seems exception taking pot hit at Imran and others.

Anyhow, as far as I know, TUQ is not Tharki unlike corrupt Gully Thug Shahbaz and another past corrupt Gully traitor thug ZA Bhutto. As far as I know, TUQ married once and never had any relationship outside marriage.

We cannot say the same about most Tharkees in Pakistani politics, that includes Shahbaz, Z A Bhutto, Mustafa Khar, Zardari, BeNazir and many others.

We all know that Gully Thug Shahbaz is a Tharki, who is extremely weak at knee and known of having many wives and relationships. No need to even mention them. Only Allah knows the counts. For him, how many wives and mistresses is irrelevant topic. :slight_smile:

Z A Bhutto: Now … let1 get to your gr8 ‘Tharki’ leader ‘Thug and traitor’ Bhutto. Bhutto had several legal and illegal relationships with women.

Amongst his known reported relationships are that, Bhutto married two women and had one known reported mistress (all three at the same time).

First: Bhutto first marriage was within his family, to his cousin (Shereen Begum), who I believe could be older than him. Marriage was just by name, and they have no children together. She never showed up in public life. Marriage happened to keep family assets within family (a routine type of marriage amongst Sindh feudals that exploit girls within their family).

Second: Bhutto needed a woman he can move around and married an Iranian Pakistani (Nusrat Bhutto) from Ispahani family. From her Bhutto had 4 kids.

Third: Being Tharki, after 10 years of marriage with Nusrat Bhutto, Z A Bhutto got into secret extra-marital affair in 1961. His mistress was Husna Shaikh with who he had relationship until death. Bhutto has a ‘love child’ from her (Shahmeen).

[If you want references … I gave you the names. You just have to google]

Apart of above 3 known and reported relationships, only Allah knows how many other relationships and children Tharki Z A Bhutto had.

After the death of Bhutto, Bhutto kids were fighting each other for money Bhutto looted from Pakistan. Allegation is that, Qaddafi gave millions to Pakistan nuclear program but the money instead of coming to Pakistan went to Swiss bank account and was used to build assets abroad. It seems, BeNazir knew more about account and cheated her siblings. Murtaza became so disenchanted that he stop talking to anyone and only kept his relationship with his father’s mistress (Husna Shaikh) who has a consultancy in Dubai. Nusrat Bhutto and other family members, though never liked Husna, kept in touch with Murtaza through Husna and her daughter.

your information about Bhutto is just false , fake and misleading , Make this post a thread about Bhutto , I will reply there . Yeh Tullu tharki hi naheen ghaleez bhi hay , This thread is not for your big English , Start one about this Shaitan also

Good to hear, though I already knew his date of birth. :flowers: But Qadri is just a name that people take up in respect, I actually meant his full background. One of my close friends actually is a member of the CEC of Minhaj ul Quran, I’m going to have to ask him, these details.

^^^ Brother, you are welcome.

Since you asked, I made a search and saw some details of TUQ on this Minhaj-ul-Quran site. At moment, I wont be able to read all what is written there … but surely going to read later. Still, I am posting if you want to go trough it :).

Biography of Shaykh ul Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir ul Qadri - Minhaj-ul-Quran International

Thank you, Saleem bhai.

ji, agar MQM na hoti govt mai to PPP ne to doodh aur shehed ki nahrayan baha deni thi Karachi/Sindh mai jaisay 12 saal pahlay thak theen

Oh I agree. My apologies if my post implied that only people of Karachi disobey orders or laws. Civil disobedience of regulations I'd a common problem all over the nation

i don't think TuQ will affect pmlns votes. I have interacted with some (past) tuq supporters but they were not approving with his current actions. Besides in Pakistan there are two elections, one in polling stations and another one after the polls. PMLN excels in the latter. PPP is quiet at the moment as they think next is their term as per the NRO agreement, let's see I don't think PPP stands any chance in Punjab even in the next elections. They should be prepared for at least two PMLN terms.

Of course, what the did in their 5 years was preparation enough. :mehr: Door andesh log, saved enough for a few rainy years.

Maybe Something to do with dredging activities going on beach.