Death comes where it wants to come *A must Read*

I can be wrong about the Prophet and the exact description of the story, but the whole point from this very interesting story is DEATH FINDS YOU WHERE EVER AND WHENEVER IT WANTS TO FIND YOU.

This person came to Hazrat Suleman :as: and said in a trembling voice "Last night I think I saw the red glowing eyes of the angle of death(Izrael), they were staring at me like why I am still alive. If you could please move me to the farthest corner of the earth; I will feel much safer.
Prophet Suleman :as: ordered the air to move him to the farthest point of earth (that time it was the Subcontinent). Later in the day Prophet Suleman :as: encountered Angle Izrael and asked him that why he was scaring one of his followers. Ange of deathIzrael replied
“I was staring at him because I was perplexed that Allah s.w.t had told me that I should take this persons life today in subcontinent, and this person was in your country which is so very far away from the subcontinet (30 days and nights distance ). And I was just confused how I am going to take his life, but indeed I found him there.”

Moral: Death is ‘Barhaq’ it will come when you least expect it. So,

‘Say your prayers, before your prayer is said for you’

-Salman

:d:k:

JazakAllah for sharing…:flower1:

Re: Death comes where it wants to come A must Read

I agree.

Jazak~Allah, Salman bhai:flower1:

indeed death is always unexpected ..... thanks for sharing ... :-)

Jazakallah -sulman....

i can add one more recent incident .........therewas a particular person in our mosque who usd to come 5 times aday even though he ha donly one leg and was used to gra himself on ground to get to mosque ..........i used to sit with him normally on first saf .....on eid day we met on zuhr prayer .....then i went to some where came back in maghrib...and friends told me shakir(that was his name) is no more........they said after namaz ........imam sahib offerd him to take lunch with him ...while eating he said to imam -i am going- and died oin spot..........inalilah e in alihay rajaoon............u dont know when death comes to u........

Allah hum sub ko deen pay istiqamat day-ameen

Bao, thanx for sharing. JazakAllah
-Salman