Bless you!
We DO appreciate you
Really:flower2:
Bless you!
Re: Dearest Gizzy
Dear Gizzy,
Thanks for all the hard work in the year 2005. You are the unsung hero, the behind-the-scenes-magician whose work doesn't get enough credit nor appreciation. So, on the first morning of 2006, Thank You for making GupShup an extremely cool & feature rich site.
Sincerely,
PS. I still love your avatar and would gladly trade with mine. :D
Gizzy bhai should get a gupshup award..:)
Gizzy should put a few of these next to his nick :)
People people…
There is already a thread up on this. Here, please visit → http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=3770164
:nahnah:
Sorry Gizzy I just had to. :rotfl:
^ talk about being teacher's pet :p
Hand made Gull-Dasta for Gizzy *All flowers including Gulaab, Champa, chambeli, Raat ki Rani, Kanwal, Jasmeen, and Gobhi '...
ps: why all flowers are female? :s
uff yeh khush fehmiaaN , chicha Iqbal bhi bass kiss rawaani main yeh irshaad farma gayay …
waisay how about this?
‘wojood-e-zan se hai kainaat main Jang’ :-p
Gizzy has worked very hard during the upgrade exercise and throughtout the year he has attended to our IT queries on a timely basis. ![]()
If there is any place left for makhan, here is some cream cheese from me ![]()
gizzy empty ur pm box mr busy :bash:..
^-- Its empty now
Kya bhejo gi? ![]()
Thanks Lazy Dazy
And many thanks to everyone else for the appreciation. ![]()
baba ji ka farmaan hai
gizzy hamari jaan hai
Hey Gizzy, is GS are part of PTV? or something? Or is it a private project?
No Sir,
Mr. Gizzy knows nothing about it, he is just a techy nerd.
Actually it is part of Radio pakistan's international service. A sub-division of Pakistan Broadcasting Corporation (PBC). Just like BBC's world service.
It was started to introduce and integrate People of Pakistani origin born/raised outside Pakistan with the mainstream Pakistani society, and make them less confused about Pakistan's irrigation system, use of toiletaries espatially 'Lota', Pakistan's neighbors and their culture, Pakistan's viewpoint on International issues like how bonfire cause forest fires and deforestation at Goutanama bay.
Thankyou for asking, if you have any more question please ask here.
Spokesperson
Gupshup Public Relations office
6-Jacob Hights,
Newjersey, Puranijersey.
yeh :bash:
:anday:
You forgot to mention that PBC have merged with CNN - so that makes gupshup a subsidiary of CNN corporation.