dear married people (women), let's suppose Sweetum is sleeping...

aur hum bored ho raheye hein.
then, what do u do?

change his alarm time to work.
ha ha

take the batterries out of his beeper.
he he

hmm this might work…
telll him that his foks are coming.

now u folks share what would u do if ur significant other was too tired to get up, talk and walk.

Re: dear married people (women), let’s suppose Sweetum is sleeping…

best thing is kay uss ko thuDDaY maar kar uThaa dau :jhanda:

Re: dear married people (women), let's suppose Sweetum is sleeping...

pani ki balti gira do

first of all,
u are not a woman, are u?
second, women are not violent like men.
so there.
chill!

I should really remove this threas as it might give these silly ideas to my wife which may be entertaining to her but annoying to me :smilestar:

Dushwari, why are you causing dushwari in other people’s lives :frowning:

then do what blackrose said :(

poor guy ko sona do 12 hour shift ker ka ia ha

sounds like fun, but then there wont be a bed until the water dries out.

no worries. hopefully he would look at the comfort at home and will be relaxed but awake.

:cb: :lajawab: :sleep2: :CareBear: ya ya do it is the only thing

bhai sahab.

iss ka haq heye. tum kiya chupo geye!

:>

as long as the ideas are decent. i say mrs. Shirka, behan.. sarey azmao.

Shikra kee aisee kee taiseee.

best wishes to u two.
:>

:cb: :hehe: :kursi: :muzna: :smash: :bailan: :bash:

ye sare azmao

i start playing with his cell phone....start adding ppl's bday's in the calendar...change the background, change the color, look through his friends list......or i start playing with his hair...but not to the point where he wakes up from me playing with his hair.

that is so romantic
and nice fun thing to do.
reminds me of dido's song i love.
best

dushi

make up your mind..women or people :barbie:
(yeah here by I am extending your logic I am implying that people arent women)

i start playing with his hair...but not to the point where he wakes up from me playing with his hair.

That could lead to some other interesting thingz which Dushwari doesn't want. OR try this when Sweetum is sleeping Preetum is awake.

AQ..what is this..??Thudday…for your spouse..? :halo:

i would never wake him up...

sleeping and handsome.. sounds like a good deal to me. :>