Dear Married Folk,

I asked this question in “All you single girls” but I think it deserves a thread of its own.

What differences did you notice in your partner after getting married? How do you think you changed afterwards? I am not talking about responsibilities increasing/changing. Did you notice any personality changes in you and your spouse due to whatever a marriage requires?

How was your spouse before you got married and how were they in the first few months and then later on?

Re: Dear Married Folk,

The start taking you for granted after a while!

I didn't know how he changed since I knew him for only 2 months before we got married (not much interaction then too) but he says that he has matured a lot and become more desi now and less angrez cuz of me ... I'm not sure what that means but he says its a compliment :D

This was my dream last night :wub: :blush:

He said he’d love me fo’eva n eva n eva n evaaaa, even when I’m as old as the moon! :hayaa: :hayaa:

To my surprise, this was the song he sang for me as we ran around the trees :sheen: I love u my pwince!

Very true, its so easy to fall into a "relationship routine"...

same o same o

^What do you mean "same o"?

EXPLAIN, people!!!

It means he hasn't changed much.....infact he's more busy than ever.

BUMP

wife has become more practical from cleanliness freak and I change my socks everyday now :)

Thats why it was a dream. :omg:

In my dreams I get chased by females.

hmm, well i think he used to get angry quicker before, now he hardly ever does alhumdulilah....he would sulk for agessssssssssssssssss before, now he only sulks for a few hours lol, and by agesssssssssssssssss i mean weeks.....so hours is nothing now.

ermmmmmm, one annoying thing is that before he would do anything to talk to me, to get a few hours or minutes to talk to me,.now cos im in his face, theres no more dying to talk time...:

OMG!! Thats exactly how I've changed too :D

aur nahi tu kia, not wearing dress once its falls down on the floor from hanger just does not cut it .... not these days :)