DEar LOjer :(

This is about a girl who writes in her diary. The person who she refers to as “lojer” is actually her best friend but isn’t with her anymore.

If you like these entries do lemme kmnow and i’ll post more :slight_smile:

Dear Lojer…
eversince he found out about ma miscarriage, we never got along well..we had a fight every other day or so and ..ya..even the tiniest thing he did..would hurt me…

you cannot even imagine what happened to me..well… Now that i have recovered from that hideous memory, let me recall what happened that day…that day when i left ma house

and that day i had a surprise for HIm*..that day i wnated him to know that he will become a father…but this time..i didnot disrupt him during his work..so i waited ..i waited for an hour..because that was the longest i could wait…well when i called him..he was on his lunch hour..and so he told me to call back..as he was with his friends..he didnot even hear what i wnated to say… So i decided i will wait until he comes back home..

But as soon as he came back from work..i dont know what happened to him..But all i know is..his mood was off..he started calling me names first..without even telling me what ma fault was and then i said…“ma biggest mistake was to marry U”… and then he replied saying that his biggest mistake was that he fell in love with me…
yes i was hurt..yes i was crying…
but thats not all…he told me to leave./..he said …“if you think if it was yr biggest mistake then why dont u correct it by leaving this house..i wotn stop u this time”

and then i decided i should leave, as it will better for both of us..after that much humiliation it would ahve been a disgrace if i stayed dere. …and i was sure that he’ll bring me back as soon as his anger goes off..meanwhile he’ll have time to think that his behaviour was not appropriate.

and i have left ma diary there..that too on purpose..because it was somethign that belonged to me..and for some reason i thgt it would bring him back…

i gUess from now on i will write in this diary…!!

i was hoping that he’ll come one day ..either for me or either for him..but i knew somehow..that he would come…

DEar lojer ..
its been a month since i left ma house…and still he never came…he never came back for me..do u even know how much it hurts..to see the person who meant the world for u, leaving u like this.?..i guess i was wrong …he has changed now..and i dont think he’s ever coming back for me..

Dear Lojer..
OH i wanna die..
…i hate life…i have no purpose to live now…

DEar Lojer..
how cna i be so slefish..i cnat kill this baby..
i guess i have to live on my own now..i will find myself a job and then i will live …i have to live for my baby now…coz i have sumthing that he doesn’t have ..and he will realize it later after he is tired ..tired of his friends and business..

Dear lOjer
Oh my God..after like two months ..he came..yes he came…and i was so lost ..in his eyes..searching for the love i lost..but it was no where to be found…
he came to return ma diary..atleast my diary brought him here..but he never said anything…he didnt even bother asking me how i was…he just gave me ma diary back…and then he was like " i guess i’ll leave"…i wish he said somehting beside this..i wish he asked me "why dont i go home..i wish he asked me how i was..or anything..anything beside…this.ONe sentence…

i kept on staring at him..waiting for him to say sumthing..and i was like dying to make him stay…ii was dying to hear him utter something..coz his silence was killing me from inside…
i was praying in ma heart dat"oH Allah ..oh Allah.. plz make him stay..plz tell him to take me with him to my house.. to our house..and if not..atleast make him stay a little longer…"..

and just so that he stays…all i managed to say was "ahaan and what about the ba-by, umm u "..and then after dat ma voice started to shake..so i stopped..and i knew i was going to break apart any second now…and so i tried not to look straight in to his eyes..because this way i will not be able to control ma tears ..and then he’ll know..that i am still incomplete without him..

i didn’t want him to take me home just coz he felt sorry for me…nor did i want any sympathies from him…

i guess i was still living in ma dream world..coz he never stopped… he simply ignoredddddd me..and walked away..saying “7 more months”…i guess he already knew or maybe he was hurt too..or maybe he didn’t wanna talk about it…i guess i dont know..BUt All i knw is that he never stayed nor did he came back for me.

Re: DEar LOjer :(

bohat lamba hai bhai kuch isko short kar ke batao ke ye kya hai

Re: DEar LOjer :frowning:

aap ko parhna paray ga :stuck_out_tongue: yeh tohalf bhi nahin hai :cb:

hmmmmm.......................

complete the story then i will judge

but plz dont make it like jaadugar uncles story its too long thats y i never read it:barbie:

Dear LOjer!
days and days have passed..i dont even remember what day it is....seriously i dont wanna lose this baby..plz pray that nuthing happens to it..i will die..coz dats all i have..and dats all i am living for..

Dear lojer..
i have found a job..well its a factory job..i cnat believe i am working there..THE place i hated the most..but i can't do nuthing abt it...do u remember...we both worked in a factory for 2 weeks max..that was de most .... and do u rememeber how much we hated it....and then we both decided that we'll become somone so that we never have to work here again...destiny brought me here again..and now i dont hate working here...i guess coz i have no other choice..and i know i am earning for someone i care...my only child...

Dear Lojer..
I got a blister on ma hand..glue gun burned ma wrist...well it does hurt...but i guess its still no where near de pain he gave me..!

Dear lojer..
it's been seven months now..and i went for de check up..i dont wana know if its a boy or a girl,..as i want it to b a surprise..and if its a boy i will name it after u...my unobedioent lojer....and if its a girl..i will name her "MYRA"

Dear Lojer..
it's ma birthday tomorrow..and i have decided to wear de same dress i got for ma first anniversary. the funny thing is.it still fits..lol..he said he loved that color it was so elegant and it suited me...black was his fav color..lol...i hope he comes tomorrow..i wish he does..i wil wait for him anyway..

Dear LOjer...
i waited for him..and yesh yr visit was a surprise..coz i was gonna get extremely hurt....atleast u came...i dont know what brought u here..but Thank God u came..i so wanted to cry n tell u what happened..but i couldn't...instead i lied n said HE's goen for some business.I am sorry lojer..this is the first time i ever lied to u...

i cant read :teary2:

kiu sid? achi hai parh lo dnt worry u wont fall asleep :p

Dear Lojer..
i still remember de time when u didn't make it for ma birthday ..and i was so mad at u..u kept on saying sorry to me..and i was like "just gO"
" i dotn wanna talk to u n dont show me yr face ever again".eventhough yr reason for not making it on time was valid..but ..i didn't care.....and so next day...when i woke up..ma birthdya cake was dere..and ma whole room was decorated with flowers and balloons..and candles were shaped in a way dat it portrayed a mssg of "sorry",,... and it was all so cute...
but it wasn't de same today..u came ..but i wnated HIm to come n he never came..i wish he did..

Dear lojer...
i knw u knw dat i lied..but i guess..u will forgive me..and i am sure u understood why i lied...I am so Thankful to Allah for sending u here..coz dis is de hardest month ever...and i so want this baby...

DEar Lojer...
HE said "7 more months"...so how come he's not here yet???...does he not wanna see his first born? or may be he's afraid that no matter what he does the baby will stay with me..coz the court wont allow it..until de baby is 13 yrs old or so...

Dear Lojer..
Dec 20th was de best day ever !..it is de day when MYRA, my own daughter WAS born..And i am thankFul to Allah for this day..She is so adorable.. only by looking at her i forgot abt all ma worries n pain..

i will send send sweets all over ma nighbours and give sadqa every year..coz i dont wanna lose her now...

Dear Lojer...
U said u wanted to move in with us..with me n myra..i am sorry i had to say no..coz i still am a married woman..and i still want to stay that way..and i dont think HE*'ll like it...I dont wanna hurt him nor ma Allah..

DEar Lojer
LAst night u said ..it's time i should think about me n abt getting remarried...and i said "no". well i have ma reasons for that....i can't be selfish this time and move on.i want myra to have a better life dan me..i will love her so much that i am sure she wont miss her dad..and..i cant let her future be ruined..i dotn want her to face any problems in her near future coz of me..i dont even want others to say that her mom lft her dad and married another man ...i want her to live happy and for her i will sacvrifice everything i have..i have already lost her dad and i dont wanna lose her...
,,and i guess i still love him..and also i dont wnat anyother man to take his place in ma heart..

DEar Lojer..
well now u have decided to move next door..thanx for being there....i never knew life would turn that way....and i dont think i need this diary anymore..as u r just a block away...and dont wory i'll find u a ncie girl soonnn..Inshallah!

pehle he boriyat ho rahi hai koi baat shaat karein bed time mei story sunayen gi to neend he aye gi na :p

:cb: ji aap baat karain maine kabhi roka hai aap ko baat kerne se? :stuck_out_tongue:

uh..................ok

so the end????

yeah :)

i dont like the end

they shud’ve got married!!!:chai:

lol not all endings are happy :cb:

i know but there shud be a strong reason behing this girl's no

i think it cud have been a happy ending

y not make it happy while we can!!!

lol dheet billi :p

For a moment I thought this was about MM, as she calls a guppy Loserjee.