Dear insaafians

Be ready.
Watch AP uncle :salute: closely.
Thats what you all going to be, being in love with a dream which was never materialized.
In coming decades you are going to be telling your children how pakistan was close to becoming a great nation. How you have seen it all.
Trying to support left over PTI, which would be very pakistani like party by then.

On bright side IK is still alive.

Yaar mera mathaa waisaay hee ghooma hua hai. Tum asaan zabaan main baat nahi ker saktay?

Re: Dear insaafians

could anyone translate OP?

Dear insaafians

Pls elaborate

He is paying tributes to AP. All ups and down PPP faced severe criticism even today, he is still loyal to his party founded by great ZAB, never ever politician of that caliber Pakistan has ever produced.

@Monk As long as a few good men are left in Pakistan, i still have hope.

Dharna may be over but the struggle isnt. Ghar ghar se Imran niklay ga (aur D-chowk mein dharna de ga)

I think we are never going to come so close, any time soon.

Also think its over.

only hope is

“None besides Allah can avert it.”
surah najam 58

aap real life meen shehla raza heeen ?

Yar itni depressing post/thread ki kya zarurat thi? Look at the brighter side. There were a lot many people like myself who not only like IK but also clearly want him to be successful in politics and become its premier leader but on the other side had a lot of disagreement which his dharna or shutdown politics. So IK will be fine. All he needs to do is to focus on KPK and... stay away from people like Shiekh Rasheed & Qadri.

This was the best decision imran khan has made in recent times. He has left the dharna when Pti was at its peak and has strengthened his assertions that he is not power hungry. He has now put the ball squarely in the governments court. Believe you me he will win more support through this act. Persisting with the dharna now could have damaged his politics.

:D good job.
These comments are going to be valid for a long, long time to come.
:(

Thank you . Little difference between me and you . You never go away from supporting Takht e Lahore and I represent rest of Pakistan .

And ZAB, the greatest leader of Pakistan ever produced, was murdered by mardood general founder father of illegitimate jehadists and their supporters, Pakistan is still suffering from them.