Dear Bobby1...

Re: Dear Bobby1…

Oh hero…itni dafa to tum apni amma …I mean wifey dear se pittt chukay ho…so don’t worry about the mardaangi of other guys.

Ofcourse dear unlike what you may be exposed to real men don’t beat women, but then in the forum world a spinster is an expert on marriage and life lol. Happy to report the relationship is stronger than ever and I admired her courage and strength. In a way I was deserving of the joota. Do some jadoo dear and dont worry about real life.

PS thank you for the dumbness, gives me a good laugh.. I am sure a decade from now you will still be in the same situation waiting for your jaddo to land you a prince..lol

Um.. I dont know about others. But plz show some respect when you address a woman. Thanks.

It should be mutual respect, shouldn’t it be?

Agreed. But its clearly noticeable that you arent insulting others as much as you are insulting her. Doesnt look that good my friend.

Either way, isnt it better to be a gentleman than to lose it completely when someone criticizes you?

Now I’m not saying anything on behalf of RV, I’m sure she can take care of herself but all I’m saying is that if you respond to her just stay within the boundry of respect so your point is well-understood. Too much to ask?

Classy men don’t don’t look down on those who shop at the Dollar store, at those who live at home for cultural or other reasons, at those who are single, and the list goes on and on and on and on.

I chose to remain single for the longest time; it was a choice. For someone who likes to portray himself as very “open-minded” and roshan-khyal, why do you keep harping on my being single like it’s a blemish? So many women are single…for various reasons. With that kind of arrogance, I hope you’re not the father of a daughter. In fact, such a mindset would even embarrass your sons too because they belong to a generation which does not look down on women in this way. Just be glad your sons are not reading these remarks of yours; it would seriously embarrass them.

Happy to report? Report? Err…I’m not keeping a record of your relationship progress so much as you have always been obsessed with mine. Nevertheless, more power to you for admiring the wife’s strength. Allow her to demonstrate more of that strength that you feel you were sooo deserving of. Jaao…mazeed jootay khaao us se…and leave us alone. You’re too good for us. Your richer than us, smarter than us, more humble than us, you lead a more accomplished life than us. Why waste your time here with us below average members that are too dumb to understand your awesomeness and that unlike your real-life proteges …are too stubborn to allow themselves to be coached or trained for success by the prince that is the you? Go, live the awesome life you claim to lead and leave us losers in peace.

I am really not interested in interacting with you so please don’t quote me or look for my attention and continue your jadoo pls.

just the amma comment from a person who gloats about being pious was uncalled for but I guess hypocrisy is very common. Point taken. Thanks.

Oh I have definitely debated in religious discussions and I do discuss matters from the lens of religion. And I can be self-righteous at times and of course I am a hypocrite…just like the next person…we all are hypocrites. But now gloating would be like listing my deeni accomplishments and that I haven’t done…as I don’t have any. When you go about judging others as lesser than you in possibly every way (physique, wealth, possessions, relationship status, lifestyle, accomplishments, etc)…then the amma comment shouldn’t get you so riled up; i find it to be mild in comparison to the contempt expressed in your own posts. Just worry about your own measure as a man…and not that of others. You don’t share a roof with any of us that you can so easily determine which among us has led a more accomplished or successful life. Address the questions that are asked of you as opposed to “evading” them with the “jadu” retort all the time even when it’s irrelevant to the discussion. You write and express yourself well overall, so it shouldn’t be so difficult to keep to the topic. I do not like you and I never have, and that’s putting it mildly. We are like oil and vinegar. Even so, I shouldn’t have allowed myself to get carried away as I did in the thread. For that, I apologize. I’ll work on being more mindful of how I respond to you.

And I’m an expert at recognizing creepy older uncles who like to jack off to themselves on online forums hence I can say you are one. See? Now do you get the fallacy of dick waving anonymously online?

Anyways, you have yet again Trumpishly tried to change track and attempted an irrelevant personal attack. Just like you did with redvelvet by attacking her relationship status and religious beliefs. Its unfortunate, because I genuinely wanted to have a constructive discussion with you as I believe did others.

These are hallmarks of an online troll and I’m sorry to see you denigrating yourself as such. Everyone, since he’s impervious to reason I guess we shouldn’t feed him anymore.

Best Regards

Oh you poor thing…I didn’t know you experienced being victimized, my sympathies lil guy. I don’t blame you for feeling emasculated

I didn’t bother to correct you before because its not relevant to the subject here, but I’m not even a guy. Of course what would you know about relevancy, get real ffs.

I am not gender biased. I still am confident about your lack of skills.

I thought it was pretty easy to figure out. :hehe:

None of us have skills of ANY kind. None of us are man enough…not even the females. You are the one and only roshan sitaara in this overwhelming abyss of darkness. Theek hai? You win. Congrats. Mubarak ho. :smack:

Just learned about the ignore button, thanks goodness now I dont have to listen to rants from marginalised fanatics lol..happy days

I actually find this post quite rude…smells of jealousy actually…this way u can criticize every member on this forum…its a forum anyone can say anything they feel like… I really appreciate Bobby1 and like his posts too…to the extent I think some people should learn from him!

hey Bobby1 you must be feeling like a celebrity :smiley: famous ppl get criticized :smiley:

You are awesome.

Aw, are you feeling left out? Chalo your annoying habit is your tendency to end sentences with lots of ‘’…‘’ while a single dot or comma would suffice. It makes reading your posts a bit unpleasant experience. I don’t know why you do this, either for dramatic effect or maybe the ‘’.‘’ key is stuck.

Now you’ve become famous too :flowers:

Bobby jee, you’re just too much.

Banda kabhee dosron kee bhi sun leta hay. All I here from you on here is me, my and I.

That said, this thread is hilarious as f. Bobbypatrol ko maira salam.