Dear Admin.....

Re: Dear Admin…

I think the remainder of bacha clan will follow too :khumar:

hey elderly clan can follow too. and that wont be a good manzar for our virgin eyes :nono:

If you have behaved nicely to others people will stick up for you too. But you do not have it in you. All you know is ranting , insulting and whining.

Not a single soul is there to say that CE is right and Mirch is wrong. :stuck_out_tongue: that says a lot and means a lot to me.

:chai: and samosay for me.

:smack: Too much info dude!! You should wait till its really dark out there in the fields!

Gang Up :chai:

Re: Dear Admin.....

Here is my question:

Whats the point in deleting an old thread from October NOW if you all found it SO offensive way back then? Where were all these opinions at that point?

Frankly, it doesnt make much sense to stick together on an issue just for the sake of sticking together.

Im just wondering why it takes so long for mods to pick up on something offensive, if it is indeed offensive? Is it because they need help? Are they backed up with other tasks?

Okay wait, wait, wait.

First of all, yes Mirch's threads are offensive and we discussed that like adults in the threads he posted - instead of reporting them to mods or crying about them like emotional kids.

Every thread of Mirch that's offensive is clearly discussed and identified so - in an adult-like manner.

Mirch's 'jokes' about women in jokes forum, on the other hand, are also offensive. But, I thought the point of humour is to be able to say things that one usually can't in a humourous manner of course.

When Mirch's jokes offend women, instead of crying about them and reporting them, we smile and think maturely and say "may be he has a much different sense of humour, let him enjoy himself" and respect the difference in senses of humour.

I don't like how no one is taking CE's point seriously and that all mods are 'cheering up the drama' here.

How insulting and how very irrresponsible of them.

frankly my dear CE , you just shant give a damn :@:

I just read that thread and I think whenever I read something wrong I'll react.

tag team bullying

Oh

More drama :khumar:

Hey, UZ - I respect people who speak up when they see wrong, it's an admirable quality to have.

I'd suggest going to jokes forum and seeing other jokes about women in there - please tell me when you decide to speak against them as well. :)

Mitch wasn’t in the picture back in oct

Now that he controls the said forum he is using his discretion, also it happens to be CE thread :khumar:

zalim mard:hmmm:

Nalaik phanday … more loyal to mirch than mirch himself :cb:

and he controls :slight_smile: wow such a strong word innit :slight_smile: damn ! you are too good :slight_smile:

i think bad humor has levels too. its not that he removed the thread because the joke was bout men i think it was disgusting and comparing men to toilets even if u r men hater still it is bad to compare sum1 to a toilet.

i think that joke jst crossed the limits of bad humor. it wasnt funny at all.

and if u ppl find other jokes offensive and see them there for so long then y dont report them? y showing up now and telling that how generous u've been?

SU -I usually don't go to joke forum but my point in that joke it is not rated-G, other wise you can call men whatever you want vacant etc but since this is a public forum as you know the rules you seem quite intellegent we don't use words like shyte thats why I think that joke was not appropriate.

Go KB Go , makes lot of sense.

Apnay fuse ki dekh bahal karo , kaheen uska fuse bhi na urr jaye :chai:

Agar G mein G hai tu appNe asal nick se baat karo :khumar:

Aap kion naraz hotay ho bhai. If you want I can PM you the joke. It is more of man bashing than joke. You decide for yourself and be the judge. Trust me it is offending enough.