Time heals all wounds. Focus on positive things and try and keep yourself busy. That’s all you can really do.
Believe me, there will be a time in your life when you will look back and laugh at this. Have faith in Allah and ask him to give you strength. It will get you through.
don worry chandigerh, time heals all wounds..first love can be tough to forget but u have a long life to live :) so hang in there and ull get over it..:) next time ull fall in love ull think that crying over the first one wasnt any use..sorry if i hurt ur feelings by saying dis but this does happen. and until then stay happY.:)
I believe it's a lot easier when you get proper closure, keep yourself busy at all times, make new friends, and avoid watching sappy garbage like Devdas (which I actually like).
Have complete faith in ALLah n if ur name is written with stars on the ky somewhere above, ur path will cross again.. and if not think of it as bein one step closer to meeting the one made especially for U by Allah Mian
After its all said and done. You live, you move on.
You’ll get another one and after another and another, thats crossing our fingers you are a casanova to land another otherwise you’re a casanever eh. Give it time. Cheers
It is “good” that you stated your opinion, I was merely expressing my own opinion upon your opinion, and as you may agree, I was very nice and awfully polite about it
well said dude .
but frnd according to my experience this love thing is nothing but mere illusion ( a sweet illusion ) . every body goes through it in his/her life some day, somewhere. so life has to move on .
i mostly disagree with ppl , like the guppy who started this thread is getting too emotional , be a man yaar. to me love is a luxury , not a necessity, 'cause if a girl goes many other r going to come in ur life.
as my frnd says and i quote "larki , bus aur train ke peeche kabhi na bhago , aik jaati hai dusrii aati hai , dusri ke baad teesree and so on " .
take a chilpil dude . find someone else and enjoy ur life .:dixsi: