--Dealing With BULLIES?

Re: --Dealing With BULLIES?

Tell you daughter to put up with her.
Not easy but it will solve the issue for good.

Thank You all for your suggestions. Its kinda hard to see my daughter going through this. I dont recall anything like that when I was in school. I dont remember kids teasing others or maybe I because I used to be the kid who would beat others.No I wasnt a bully, its just people knew not to take panga, so they kept their distance, and so did I.:)

just continue being nice in return!

its a ard situation bcuz, they just wanna BULLY u, no matter how u treat or act.

kuch kero gey bhi to...aur nahi bhi tau,...

um noo dont jsut being the teacherrrr inn

i dunnno how to explain:s

theyll do a frekain “counselling” session…

n jsut uhh:bummer:

just shout out Allah u Akbar and watch that bully run.....lol

:omg: that may just be the tool

Thats wat she is doing right now…being nicer to her.Sorry was in a hurry…But apart from that Im planning to put her into a self defence class and also giving it a week and then talking to the teacher.Lets see if it works.And for the counselling, the Bully should get some, not the kids that r being affected

i hv a question, did i type the last quote?

how did u UNDERSTAND that

mustv been in a hurry:smack:

u no what my mom taught me…if a kids bullies u…bully em back…:mad:…thas the desi way i guess…:vivo:

Look at this way, if she was an adult and someone was bugging her she would tell the authorities than taking the law in your own hands or becoming the same person you despise. It is like standing up for yourself. It teaches her to stand up for what is wrong and if it happens with some of her friends, she will give them the same advice.