What disadvantages can you think of if one has to marry a gori woman?
We often hear about such marriages by Pakistani men who go to western countries but we never know exactly how it turns out for them later in life. I want to know as I may soon be in a similar situation.
I know of a few advantages though i.e. goris are easy to get, good in bed :D, very faithful etc.
What good or bad do you know from your personal experiences?
Well I have one who married a gori. One guy who married an american girl...they have one son and a great marriage. She is really close to the family and he is very close to her family. Then I have a friend who married a white guy...also seems to be going very well...they are actually trying to adopt a child from afghanistan
i hate the way white women are seen, the stereotypes about them being 'easy', they are human too, maybe the ones that fell for desi men seek men that are financially stable, have good values and are faithful which is something they didn't get from the other men they've come across. i've seen some white women that totally immersed themselves in desi culture onces they fall for a desi guy
many of them grew up with good family values
I couldn't agree more!! people here act like white women are just beauty/no-brainers/trashy. Just because it is acceptable to "date" in their culture, doesn't mean they're into everyone. I don't think a girl with good values from the west is seeking to marry some fob who is only looking at her as an easy pass.
What disadvantages can you think of if one has to marry a gori woman?
I can't think of any besides ticking off desi women. Just ask a black woman what she thinks about black men dating white women. It's the same reaction.
I think we brown girls can do just fine in bed, thanks very much.
Mere ko bhi ek glass pilaa de, I can do wonders. In fact, get a cow drunk, and I'm sure you'll be plenty satisfied. Doesn't take much to get a desperate desi boy going, I guess.
My family has had the experience of not one but 2 “goriyan”… take them as they come- the first “bhabhi” was mashallah a delight in every way - was adored by us all but sadly a mutual decision to part was taken .. the second “bhabhi” is sooo different and totally “gori” in every sense of the word- alhamdolilah theyre still together but its come with a price… at the end of the day - compatibility and compromise should form the basis of any relationship regardless of ethnicity / social backgrouunds:k:
Same demerits for marrying a bad woman. Being gori or kali. Being western or eastern makes absolutely no difference in how a marriage will work out. Some will work and some won't. It all depends on personal communication skills and a mutual understanding between the two.
This type of wisdom you don't get sitting in your office/house with your colleagues after an IED explodes at 2 in the morning.
I think we brown girls can do just fine in bed, thanks very much.
Mere ko bhi ek glass pilaa de, I can do wonders. In fact, get a cow drunk, and I'm sure you'll be plenty satisfied. Doesn't take much to get a desperate desi boy going, I guess.
This is a gender neutral problem. White people are better in bed because they (on average) have more experience.
I know a man who settled down in the Uk and married a Gorri as you put it… he turned out fine and has two lovely kids Mash Allah his wife has supported him through thick and then and both of them have been to Paksitan as well as Hajj and Umra severla times. Thing is that He was a genuinely nice fellow and found the right sort of Woman.
This other chap I know had a bit of a playboy lifestyle and After multiple marraiges with various ethnicities went for the Gori type… both the Man and the Woman were very simmilar and after a few dangerous exchenges when both found out about the others past roles they quickly broke up and went thier own ways.