De Dana Dan movie review, songs, trailer video

http://Bollywood101.com/UserFiles/2009/11/26/De Dana Dan movie review, songs trailer video.jpg

De Dana Dan hindi movie starring Akshay Kumar as Nitin, Sunil Shetty as Ram and Katrina Kaif as Anjali is sheduled to be on 27th Nov 2009.

The film is directed by Priyadarshan. The story of the film revolves around Nitin (Akshay ) and Ram (Shetty) who are only lucky in love – and good for nothing, there bank balance is zero !

Now their rich girl friends given them an ultimatum to earn enough money or forget them forever. Broke and desperate these two need to make a lot of money and fast.

They make a plan to kidnap Moolchandji, a spoilt dog of rich brat Archana ( Puran Singh).

But Moolchandji escapes and runs away, now the cops think it’s Nitin who’s been kidnapped.

As the two try to get their hands on the ransom money, they meet characters like a Chinese Don.

source

Re: De Dana Dan movie review, songs, trailer video

I love the songs. Gale lag ja is my currect fav.
Then there is Bamulaiza, Paisa Club Mix and Hotty Naughty. Love the music.

this movie luks pretty rubbish...that song u n i by rahat is nice....title track de dana dan paisa paisa has nice music but teh singer's voice is annoying...kaanon mein chubti hai

did u watched it ??

When is it coming out :chai:

Today

no....no plan either.....

but i meant trailors se hi bakwas lag rahi hai...is tarah ki funny stupid movies akshay kumar hi karta hai and sunil shetty too

I like funnny stupid movies :(

lol hahahaha aur phr agar hit chali jaye to ppl say he is the king of bollywood now :P

And Akshay looks all of his 15 years!!!

I loved Om Mangalam wala gana and the film he came in .. :snooty:

^ yup that song is from kambhakt ishq starring kareena kapoor

lolzzzzz yeah i guess it becomes a hit amongst those who like these sort of movies like singh is king, welcome were hits though entirely stupid specially welcome ...usually uk-asians like them..

the most pathetic movie i ever saw ...........really crap movie...........CC2C,tasveer,KI,Blue,DDD all r flops of Akshay this year