day to day Ramadan menu..

Aslamualikum!
As you all know, Ramadan is on its way INSHALLAH.
Lets Plan to have a day to day menu.. I’ll start,try to have something different everyday.

***DAY 1

Iftaar:
Pakoray
sandwhiches
samosay
jalebi
chutney

**Dinner:
**Egg fried rice
Sweet n sour chicken
chilli garlic noodles

Re: day to day Ramadan menu..

can I have recipe for the last, chilli garlic noodles please??

P.S I'm on way to lose 30 pounds, ;).

^ hehe, Ramdan means weight gain... lol atleast thats the case with me.
Sure I'll post the recipe soon!

^ yes I'm agree with you...even if I eat less I gain weight in Ramadan :D

this is my first Ramadaan after I got married, so this year all the Iftar prep is on me!!! Im so excited!! It is just me and my husband, so it wont be too much, but I love cooking, so this is going to be so much fun for me!

My mom has ordered samosas for me (cause I could never make those on my own), so I just have to fry those, and my MIL (so nice of her!!) is making chicken rolls for us and shami kebobs (we live 5 hours away from them, so I am going to visit next week and will be bringing everything back with me!)

Im going to be making papri chaat on my own this year, and making pakoray for the first time! So if anyone has any recipes to share with me, please do!!! I have never made pakoray before, so I need help!!!

@miss_adorable, what kind of sandwiches do you make? Like chicken? Thats a good idea for a lighter iftar! Usually iftar is always heavy fried food, and me and hubby have put on weight since the wedding (lol, typical!), so we want to make sure we dont get any fatter!

but I usually lose about 2lbs during Ramadaan, not much I know! but its better than gaining!!!

tum larkiyan sehri nahi kerti? sehri ka bhi menu bhejo...chalo shabash.

I just drink water. Paani ki recipe doon apko? :)

paani wali receipe tu sabhi karte hain amooman...mera ishara proper sehri ki taraf tha.

^ paratha with one cup of tea :D