Re: Dawat Tactics
Yeah if a hottie takes me there, I'll go.
Excuse me, are your parents terrorists, coz ur such a bomb! ![]()
Pick up strategies are only for fools.
whoah i didn't know dawats are desi mixers!
This thread is so funny esp the lal dopatay wali song recommendation:hehe:
I just read this out to my mom and we were in hysterics lol
[quote=“Decent_6Chora, post:249, topic:215526”]
Roam around him for a min and then go ask him
You: jee aap nai mujhey pehchana?
Guy: no …aap kaun?
You: main wohee hoon jo abhee eik min pehley yeehaan sai guzree thee
ROFL, If you got guts, this is perfect.
I don't know if I have the guts to do that...
My luck - the guy will be married and so more reason to think I am a quack!
Look for a wedding band first PCG! And yes, men do approach women at dawat's if they want..it's usually with small-talk or a compliment.
Most common line:
"mainay aapko kahein dekha hai.."
PCG socho mat, scope the area and then pick the one u like and smile at him, hansa to phansa and he will come flying to u, we guys dont need much to be pulled :D
Look for a wedding band first PCG! And yes, men do approach women at dawat's if they want..it's usually with small-talk or a compliment.
Most common line:
okay i have never used that one, but one of these days i mite :D
Most common line:
I know many guys who are married and don't wear a wedding band or ring or any such thing.
You should handout a questionnaire to all good looking boys and see if some lucky candidate meets your criteria. You should start with difficult questions to knock off the time wasters.
You could have a list like the one below
1) Do you have a degree? If yes, can you spell?
2) Do you have a mother? If yes, why? When are you going to cutoff the umbilical cord
3) Are you willing to pick garbage, clean dishes, cook and change diapers?
4) Are you willing to let go off your friends? If not, could you submit their profiles for me to review?
5) Do you have a social life? Details?
6) Do you have any questions? If yes, keep em to yourself…idiot!
^ LOL! i wouldn't change a thing in the questionnaire PCG :D
^:omg: @ number 2
eligible guys paper out ho gaya hai, micro bana loo ![]()
Smile always works.
Talking to too many guys at one daawat is dangerous.
Just act happy and 'bubbly' and easy to talk to. This catches the eyes of every guy.
Wear good yellow or shocking pink clothes. Makes you look young or prominent. Nice and simple.
At times playing with someone elses baby or feeding that baby works. Guy thinks she is so 'motherly' and 'wifey' kinda girl!
Aunty/baji!... Laayie Main Aap Ke bachay Ko Lelaty Hoom. (if this aunty or baji is his relative, that is even better) Make sure she is not his wife!!! ;)
Guys usually do not go talk to very serious, depressed or frowing kind of girls.
Girls who wear revealing clothes and keep trying to put dupatta to hide to 'act modest', is such a turn off.
The idea is not to wear revealing clothes.