Dawat Tactics

Let’s say you see a hot person of the opposite gender across the room at a party.

1. Do you just go up to them?

or

1. Do you find his mother/her father and start chatting them up?

or

1. Do you send your 3 year old little cousin to go attack them, and then come to their rescue, “Ji patha nahi iss bachay ko kya ho gaya hai, excuse me, aap ka naam kya hai?”

or

1. Do you stand outside in the parking lot, and watch all the families come in and catch the cutie’s eye and wink “Hey Babe”, and risk getting attacked by their family?

Re: Dawat Tactics

You walk close to them and accidentally drop your grape juice on their shirt…

naaah

You totally ignore them :snooty:

Find his mother and compliment her, be her best friend, say "haii aunty do you have kids, I can't believe you have kids! You look SOOO young mashAllah"

But how are you gonna know who his mom is?

And be charming...Allah ke waastey

The mom thing always works but you’ve got to be sure it’s his ma. Then, compliment her outfit.

no no, I’m telling you, ignore and sit quietly, looking like a bechaari. Watch him come up to you :faizy:

Don't act like you're into the guy. Your first goal is to get into his moms good books, and she'll introduce you to her son

And then ask her if she wants more saalan or paani

And then call her "ammi" by accident. No don't do that. I lie

Lolllllllllllll :omg:

If you call her ammi, she will fall into the salan!

Acha, once you figure out his ma, go hang around her, first pull her dupatta gently then hand it back to her saying it was on the floor. That should break the ice.

:hmmm:

aunties know your tricks, they have been your age and done this. she will probably try to hook you up with her lazy-eyed brother of 45 who refuses to get married.

i say go for the guy. pick out the juiciest thigh from the tandoori chicken platter for him, and he'll be bowled over by your natural ability to be a nurturing wife.

well it depends on what category the girls falls under, you can see it in their eyes.

You have either:

a) the one who is already thinking about where she's gonna be partying later and is only there cuz her mom dragged her there in a futile attempt to get her serious about socializing with other aunties for rishtay

b) the one who actually looks like she's enjoying herself there because this is their only chance to get out of the house

c) the the one who is waaaay overdressed for the occasion in a not too subtle bid to join the army of baby popping newly wed sheep

d) the one who is only there to inwardly mock clueless and less than umm flattering aunties so that she can regain some lost self esteem

Is this our fear of rejection that stops us from being blunt and talking to people directly ?

Btw men like women who show interest . Just walk up to him and say 'hi' .

how can you “see” it in their eyes :hehe:

And pcg, dont listen to them. Talk to the mom, she holds the key to your kingdom

and then rest of the life , keep blaming /taunting us ' why do ya always listen to your mom '

:(

^:hehe: She is supposed to hand over the keys to the wife once the marriage takes place.

how about singing a song for him? it is discreet and will get his attention. win win...

If you want the hot person to notice you, let him come to you. Choose a good spot to sit at, look pretty and be charming but discreet. The rest will happen on its own. Never approach guys. They are full of it as it is! Let them come to you.

Sing him "summer love" by JT
or
dontcha wish yo girlfriend was hot like me

I’d go with this one instead… because you still want to keep things low key and ambiguous.

You need a guy like this, PCG

samb, i like that but it needs to be a little bit more modern

LOLLL!!!

:D :D :D

oh God… Chipmunkey Panday and co are modern? dude come on…

how’s this for modern:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXm3ApKs1x4)

PCG, you sing this song… and you can bag any guy you want.

larka phasanay k tactics batathay huay ap logoun ne tho pCG ko he bagha diya :cb: