Dating in ramadan

Re: Dating in ramadan

lol, Hahaha, if you really like someone send a proposal, islam doesn't restrict you into marrying someone you don't want too.

And if you must know abotu someone, ask around, ask their friends, their family members, people who know them.

ANd marry at your own will and desire, but please do not make something which is wrong halal. Its a big sin, and can take you outside the fold of islam.

Those who have faith in Allah believe whatever he tells them, because ofcourse he knows better than us right?

Thast the whole point in believing in him.

I am not spending anymore time on this issue when your mind is already made up. I guess you keep living the irrational way that you have chosen despite the brain you are gifted with. Hopefuly you will realize onday sooner or later!

:nono4:

kids these days :smack:

ankain ander rakho:grumpy: …yeh u have been dating.:snooty: …toba toba astaghfirullah ajj kal key larkiyaandono kanoun ko haath lagaaing:smiley:

Alhamdulillah my brain is perfectly intact…thanks for caring!

btw u nvr answered my question…am i dating ? :bummer:

naiiiiiiii

im so cool…heina? :blush:

Well to each his own.

I will argue that I'm not being irrational. just read over all the posts to see who is being irrational.

You haven't given ONE good reason.

THe brain is up where your head is :p not down there :p

Please read my above post. I am done with this thread!

ok :) Good luck, May Allah guide us all.

looks like u know what is wrong and what is right. ;)

AE, and Crescent

whats the point of explaining it to someone who is not even willing to listen ?

she/he is listening...just doesnt want to admit that it is wrong even though he/she knows it is.

yeah well then you guys are just wasting your brain and time with that he/she.

he just wants attention :p

yeh u cool girl :clown: …lakin me not cool boy:bummer: …kitna thanda honai ki kosish kar raha hoon lakin allah taa’'ala nai muje ziyada hi sharmo hiyaa dai diya hai.:stuck_out_tongue: …do pray for me haan…ramadaan coming aur mera haal bura hooing:teary1: ..

As a thread starter my say is:
The American Heritage Dictionary gives this definition of a date: "An appointment, esp. an engagement to go out socially with a member of the opposite sex." The term dating really means more than that, and it has some different connotations.
It is reasonably safe to define dating as a way to get to know someone in a superficial environment, with or without thought towards the future. It is a way, a system if you will, to handle a romantic relationship.
Now there are several degrees of this which have all been labeled as dating, and can be listed under the above definition. The mildest version is merely going out with a bunch of friends, not necessarily in couples, and not necessarily romantic (Anderson). This, and going out with couples in the bunch, is called group dating.
Casual dating is when there is interest and activities, but little commitment, and one could date several people at a time and still be ethical. The relationships here are not very serious, and therefore not exclusive.
When relationships become more serious, dating starts to be something more. Two people who like each other will do something together, often in the form of movies and fast food. They are recognized as an item by the couple and by the public. It is an exclusive relationship. To have a similar one with another person at the same time is considered a serious offense.

thank u for that....u proved my point :)

im so confused :bummer:

daant nahi dikhao dua maangho i will need those ramzaan k mahinai main.. :mad:

acha , apko bhi dating kerni hain :hehe: