Dating a non-desi guy

acha? waqi tum nay porn khareeda dukhan pay :stuck_out_tongue:

:omg:…I miss that…

:nahi:

Boongi ?!!

As ā€˜they’ say :snooty:

what?

Re: Dating a non-desi guy

I used to have a crush on this filipino convert and I learned that sometimes men from other cultures can be bigger drama queens than paki men.

filifpino men are not too different form women

^hahahha..no he was a good guy!

What a cooked up story just to make desi guys jealous :champ:

Nice try.

Less drama, and more fun.

Probably less hair too.

And probably doesn't have a wacky mother who needs to be put on a leash.

I say go for it.

Oh and when he burps, you wont smell salan and onions...

;)

If u really like him u should defo go for it.. might be ur soulmate :)

If he’s a nice guy and he’s muslim then his race shouldn’t matter. Besides, I rarely find desi guys attractive so I may have to go though a similar situation :wink:

I reckon it’d be difficult for me though, I knew this really nice Jewish guy at uni who’d converted to Islam and showed interest for marriage purposes. Now, he wasn’t my type so I never let it get to a stage where I involved parents. But I could just picture my dad’s face if I had come home and said he was interested in marrying me. Although, it shouldn’t really matter because he’s a good muslim and a great guy.

hahahah! true that!