lolz that i agree with!!
PCG you are oxygen for gs forum.
Exactly, I am worth 100 dollar dates.
;)
Queerio, take me out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Comon. I'll promise I'll dance for you...
(and then I'll eat dinner and leave and NOT dance for you).
Purty puhlease?
is this an extortion attempt? because i must say i am very tempted to hand you over everything i have in my wallet as long as you promise to call off your dance threat..
Re: Dates
pcg, I did that once and the guy never spoke to me afterwards. He totally sussed me out when I said "sorry, I forgot my purse at home".
But I recommend it. It's alot of fun. :)
I'm not desperate.
I'm hungry and broke.
then u shud be going for welfare nt dates. rotflol.
ur funnie n randomn :D i like that!
No wonder you get a lot of PMs. Not threating ones, the pata-ing ones..
Really. It's like a whole new world has been opened.
*Friggin American women. No wonder they go on so many dates. Free booze, free transportation (cab rides, car rides), free dinners, free coffees, gifts on birthdays and holidays - aur woh bhi diamonds aur gold. *
That's awesome.
One guppy in chat yesterday said he spent 60 bucks on his first date ever. Whaaa?
That's SIXTY DOLLARS YOU do not have to spend as a woman.
Ok, that's it. I'm open to dating. Anyone wanna go out, lemme know. You are buying, homies.
Hate to break it to you, but that's not exactly how it works in the States; unless you're a high-class escort, you'll be paying for your own meal (or going Dutch).
That said, there are plenty of free meals to be had at the local soup kitchen (and no one there expects you to put out).
PCG you are oxygen for gs forum.
This toooo much!!
too much oxygen is also not good i know i know lolz
but PCG is the sweetheart of gs forum
pcg, I did that once and the guy never spoke to me afterwards. He totally sussed me out when I said "sorry, I forgot my purse at home".
But I recommend it. It's alot of fun. :)
Pathetic to say the least.
I sure as heck don't. I have found that I don't even feel guilty about taking the free stuff and enjoying it without getting attached.
OMG. I'd make the perfect hooker.
There is absolutely nothing cute or funny about this as everyone here is saying. You hate when men treat women like crap, yet you think this is totally okay?
Classy.
raised eyebrows
You mean I can get MORE free junk?
Awesome.
Ok, gonna go tonight and sit at a bar. See who buys me dinner.
I mean, you can eat the dinner and then walk away leaving them dumbfounded as to why you're not going to their apartment afterwards, right? Like I can be like, see ya!!!
?
Or will someone come after me with a bat.
My roommate is the queen of dating (but truly because she is trying to find "the one"). She goes on like 4 a week. But she will be the first to tell you that even the free meal isn't worth the time spent with some of these losers you randomly meet. And then when she pulls the "i have to get up really early tmw morning... see ya" stunt... the good ones are cool with it (and worthy of a second date) ... some legit get mad at you... and then others turn into straight up stalkers. They hang on like leeches.
She doesn't let the annoying stalkers get to her.. just ignores their FB requests, ignores their texts and calls... lets them dye out into the background .... her only concern becomes when she runs into these weirdos later on randomly. Awwwkkkwwarrrdddd.
Pathetic to say the least.
There is absolutely nothing cute or funny about this as everyone here is saying. You hate when men treat women like crap, yet you think this is totally okay?
Classy.
I m thinking its all jokes. hope she's nt serious! oh god is she? for real?
Also: PCG what happens when you go on a date and the guy expects you to pick up half the tab??? Given women's "independence" trend and feminism found around every corner..... this is not an unlikely scenerio... it can happen. Guys think that they are doing you a favor and giving you the respect you deserve... that you are a professional woman that can carry her own weight.
This happened to me once. The guy never heard back from me. I like old fashioned chivalrous values and am probably the farthest thing from a feminist myself.
hmmmm think its true
but then we all want attention na ji.
Really. It's like a whole new world has been opened.
Friggin American women. No wonder they go on so many dates. Free booze, free transportation (cab rides, car rides), free dinners, free coffees, gifts on birthdays and holidays - aur woh bhi diamonds aur gold.
That's awesome.
One guppy in chat yesterday said he spent 60 bucks on his first date ever. Whaaa?
That's SIXTY DOLLARS YOU do not have to spend as a woman.
Ok, that's it. I'm open to dating. Anyone wanna go out, lemme know. You are buying, homies.
post your face, let me decide what it worth - gyro or fine dinner !
sixty dollars? pretty cheap guys they are going with .. but oh well - any normal fine resturant cost minimum 100-200 $ for a couple be it italian,french or desi !..
I take you to date PCG. only thing is YOU TURNED ME DOWN EVERY TIME!!!!!
ha ha firenze....that was smooth.
How is it pathetic Maham?
You should learn how to chill.
How is it pathetic Maham?
You should learn how to chill.
well i didnt say pathetic, but if u r getting there then i must say if its true then i find it quite a low behavior 2 be stopping 2 such levels for entertainment.
i think i was chilling b4 u just got me serious here.