One of the most important Islamic shrines in thw world, its a must to take permission from him before you leave Pakistan for anywhere. My teacher in used to say, “Inki razaa ke bina eik patta bhi nahi hilta” (Not even a bit happens without his permission). If you get disturbed, close your eyes and call him for help and he’ll help you.
Re: Data Durbar, Lahore
Shirk
i did visit data durbar ones:) .........
quas, what you just wrote about this Data guy is exactly what Allah says about Himself
6:59. And with Him are the keys of the Ghaib *(all that is hidden), none knows them but He. And He knows whatever there is in (or on) the earth and in the sea;* not a leaf falls, but He knows it**. There is not a grain in the darkness of the earth nor anything fresh or dry, but is written in a Clear Record.
I have removed some posts. If you guys dont have the ability to explain your views without mocking others beliefs i suggest you dont bother posting. we can do without your huge egos here, thanks.
What the heck is that in the two previous post...that quite succinctly and sufficiently explains the absurdity in the first post...
i am referring to posts like your previous one. The offending posts have been removed.
Well being from Lahore, I can tell you that people do strange acts of Shirk in data Darbaar. Okay he is a “bazurg” but there is no reason to take him to the level of God and so on…
Wa’llah, this is no good at all…![]()
Don't you see Quas making fun of shrines of Sufis, no Muslim in world can claim:
"Inki razaa ke bina eik patta bhi nahi hilta"
These are blasphemous words being put into someone's mouth who is dead already. Actually YOU should ask him for his sources of the claim he made.
Captain1; Right or wrong, they are his beliefs, and he's not forcing it down anyones throat. People do have beliefs like this, so feel free to ask for his sources and then debate on the correctness, heck you may even have a chance to make him see your pov. but what good is mocking gonna do 'cept pour more oil on sectarian flames?
quas: can you provide sources to these claims? Show us some writing from Data that he wanted his followers to ask him for any help even when he is dead, that no leaf can move without his permission and that you need his permission to leave Pakistan. In my opinion you are putting blasphemous words in the saint's mouth.
Captain1 saab, aap phir naraaz ho gaye.. Barelviyon se itni naraazgi kiyoon? if you read my post, I have written that my teacher(moulvi saab) said that. I don't think it's written on the walls of the shrine. I am reproducing what I wrote below:
My teacher in used to say, "Inki razaa ke bina eik patta bhi nahi hilta" (Not even a bit happens..
my teacher must have said it for a reason cuz he doesn't talk just like that. I will ask him next time I am in Sialkot. If you are in Sialkot, you are welcome to visit him.. Thanks!
^ don't spread unauthenticated info, its against Allah's commandments, read Surah Ahzab.
Arrey I love my moulvi saab, once you talk to him you'll realize he'll full of love for everyone Captain1 saab. [edit]
^ Islam is not about believing someone because you love him it will only turn you blind, so beware.
can i see your teacher when i come to visit pak?
Since my posts are being deleted...
Are the people who visit these graves and seek help from the dead, are they Muslims?
guys this is a moderated thread, all posts have to be approved.
Yeah you can meet him any time.. you are welcome... when you visit Sialkot ask anybody for Maulana Qadri.. He invests his time equally between Phuklian and Kotli Loharan :)
Quas,
i have read ur posts in other threads,u seems like a very loyal muslim.
Tell me honestly do u really believe what ur moulvi saab told u about Data sahab.